We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful owner”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the social area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the social area
Living room from our apartment Condominium social area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
53 reviews
View from the social area
Living room from our apartment
Condominium social area
Kitchen fully equipped
Main bedroom  - queen size bed
Social area downstairs
Porch/terrace.  Ocean side view and mountain
Pacific beach
Swimming pool roof top
Gym from the Condominium
Dining room and kitchen
main bedroom, has walking closet and own bathroom
Coastline view with condominium
dining, living room and terrace
2nd swimming pool close to the sea
Condominium, 22 floors, our apt is in the 11th floor
view from the bedroom, very quiet area, perfect to relax, read a book
Social area from the hotel can also be used, private entrace to the beach
Panamerican Road, entrance to Coronado Beach
Small Mall at the entrance
Other small mall, Supermarket El Rey
Picasso Sport Bar Pizza restaurant, walking distance from the apt
Picasso Sport Bar Restaurant
Beach
Beach
Fresh fish close by
Social area down stairs
Sociial area downstairs
Socia area downstairs
Second bedroom , queen size bed with twin bed
Second bedroom
Dining room and kitchen
Living room
Social area downstairs
Second  bedroom with queen size bed and twin bed
Second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Coronado, Cocle Province

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington Heights
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for your nice review and espcially for your kinds words you really made my day. I really enjoy helping my guest to make their stay comfortable and to really en joy Panama. Gracias ,..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Panama
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2013
Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed the installations and I know you took advantage of renting the BBQ at the social area and that you had a wonderful evening. Hope to have your visit soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2013
It was a pleasure to help you and give you some good tips. I am glad you liked the Laguna, it is our little secret close to Coronado. Hope you come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston TX.
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to have you and your father as our renters, I am glad you had a nice time in our Panama small paradise!! Georgina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Thank you for your review. We are very thankful to have had you and your husband as our guest, you made it so easy! Thank you for the tips you gave us about the local bus, the fonda, the yoga classes. We will miss your cheerfulness and positivism. Gracias, especially for taking so much care to our apt. Hope to see all four of you again. Georgina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Switzerland
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2013
Hi miguel, Thank you for your nice review, I am very happy you had a great time and thank you for taking care of the apt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RayG
Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location - Home away from Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We booked this condo for our first trip to Panama to visit various locations for retirement. The location is fantastic. Only about an hour outside of Panama City, right on the beach, close to the mountains and close to stores for shopping.

The views from the condo are incredible. From our bedroom we had views of both the ocean and the mountains. This building has all you will need. A gym, pool and great security. The condo has everything you need to feel like you are right at home. Fully equipped kitchen, laundry in the unit, two very nice size bedrooms and two bathrooms.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The pool on the upper floor was being repaired mid-week, but there was another pool downstairs so no real problem.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing