We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right at the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Kaakupe Praia Hotel
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Guaratuba
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

We loved this little beach spot. It has small little rooms that over look the ocean. Nice veiw. Bathrooms are small to north americians and its shower was tricky hot water. But the gate opens right to the long and beautiful beach. The staff had just been threw the carnival rush but the place is still clean. It has a indoor pool. A hot tub and two out door pools. Pools are fiber glass premade style favored in brazil. A two minute drive from central Garatuba. A quiet spot.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DARL P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gustavoturismo, Proprietário at Kaakupe Praia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Thanks you for the review. We do our best to offer good service to all guests. Hope we can receive you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Isis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Milene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Márcia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rafael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Elisiane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Guaratuba
1 mi away
Hotel Santa Paula
Hotel Santa Paula
#3 of 6 in Guaratuba
235 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel VillaReal - Caieiras
0.9 mi away
Spazio Marine Hotel
Spazio Marine Hotel
#5 of 6 in Guaratuba
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Nautico
Hotel Nautico
#4 of 6 in Guaratuba
43 reviews
22.3 mi away
Hotel VillaReal Sao Francisco do Sul
Hotel VillaReal Sao Francisco do...
#1 of 3 in Sao Francisco do Sul
300 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Cabana Suica
Hotel Cabana Suica
#1 of 11 in Guaratuba
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaakupe Praia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaakupe Praia Hotel

Address: Avenida Visconde do Rio Branco 1260, Guaratuba, State of Parana, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Parana > Guaratuba
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Guaratuba
Price Range: £70 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kaakupe Praia Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kaakupe Praia Hotel offers a beach experience with Sea View Apartments and directly access to the sand. The hotel is located in Guaratuba Beach, in Parana's Coast - South of Brazil. With 36 apartments (Sew View, Garden View and Standard) and leisure services (games room, heated adult's and kid's swimming pools), parking and a delicious breakfast. The name comes from the patroness of Paraguay - Our Lady of Caacupe.Come and disfrut our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Kaakupe Praia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kaakupe Praia Hotel Guaratuba, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing