We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sardunaki Konak Otel
Nearby Hotels
Kayezta Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asmahan Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Marina Palace Boutique Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Capria Suite Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Kapari Hotel(Alacati)
US$123
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Mandalina Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cumbali Konak(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
159
15
4
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
15
4
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

If you want to have a peaceful and a dream-like stay in Alacati, there is no other option than Sardunaki.

Sardunaki's location is very close to Alacati's bars and restaurants as well as sufficiently far away from all noisiness that will let you sleep like a baby.

Hotel's service and facilities which are provided by all time smiling and caring staff makes you feel like you are special.

The owners of the hotel do everything to keep you away all daily routine problems in order to enjoy every second of your holiday.

There is no need to say an another word, just stay there and let yourself feel wonderful!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fulyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Me and my fiancée enjoyed our stay in Alacati in Sardunaki. Hotel is converted from an old Greec House. Apart from clean, comfortable, medium size room and ideal location owners Mehmet and Serpil took care of us.

It has a nice garden and a very nice meyhane (a local bar) Tsakir Kefi. We are even given sirtaki lectures by the owner Mehmet.

Hotel is centrally located and has a good price value balance which is also important.

If you want to have a peaceful vacation in a family kind of environment Sardunaki is a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sethplate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

When we first went to Alacati, we went to a hotel we originally made reservations with before we went. The name of this hotel was Sardunaki, a small luxury hotel. Interestingly, we were the only customers in that hotel. It smelled like sewage everywhere. We informed them that we didn't want to stay there, and asked them to refund our down payment we paid to them ten days before going there.They didn't give back our 840.-Turkish Liras almost $450.00 we paid to them, and told us that they were able to make money in two months July and August. We were very disappointed, and wanted to leave Alacati after the incident. Very quickly, we changed our minds and explored Alacati, and while we were discovering our surroundings, we came across Imren Han Otel ve Konaklari. Nurgul, the lady who works there told us to try them out for one night. She also said, "You won't leave us once you stay". She was right, and we stayed there for 16 days because Imren Han was an excellent hotel!

Location: Just 3-4 minute walk to the Alacati district.

Employees: The service was awesome, and the employees were very nice. Everytime they saw us, they were always smiling.

Room: When we walked into our room, it smelled so heavenly! The bed sheets, pillows, and towels were washed with a special soap used in the Western Region of Turkey. The toiletry items were nicely packaged, and on those packages was the Turkish Evil Eye.

Food: The food was very delicious. I liked the fact that there was not a fixed menu. The chef would cook whatever the person wanted. The breakfast was
very filling, and scrumptious. I also miss the coffee which was served with Mastic cookies and delights that Mr. Yakup and his angels made. :-)

Parking: They have parking spaces.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience something unique during their vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank CKalkanli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

My husband and I stayed at this lovely and unique boutique hotel run by highly professional yet friendly and caring individuals- Mehmet Bey and Serpil Hanim. Hotel Sardunaki differs from the rest of the places nearby with its excellent location ( right next to the heart of Alacati), historical building, proximity to well-known beaches such as Aya Yorgi Babylon etc., peaceful environment and their lovely dog Merlot! You should not miss the breakfast featuring the best of the local delicacies in town. Might sound like a clichée yet you will get to agree with me saying you will definitely feel yourself at home while at Sardunaki Konak Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dizzyblurry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We have found this hotel because we were unpleasent with our booked hotel which is right in front of the surfing area.( there are too many mosquitoes around the area which can be a big problem if there is no fly net) This hotel is very close to the main street of Alacati which is full of restaurants and shops. Especially during weekends this street can be extremely crowded. What is so good about this hotel is that you can be peaceful and calm although you are very close to the center. The garden of the hotel is fascinating. We have enjoyed this wonderful garden during breakfast in the mornings and during sunset after feeling tired of swimming. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and nicely decorated. Overall, it was a unforgettable experience!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Merve ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews