We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alacati Cadde 75 Luxury Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Alacati Kostem Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antmare(Alacati)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Marina Palace Boutique Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Kapari Hotel(Alacati)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BeyEvi Hotel(Alacati)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peri Art Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ev Bharat(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
132
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
9
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnicely decorated roomsat homegreat hospitalitywalking distancegardendecorationsilence
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2011

All positive words can be easily spent for this hotel. Clean, friendly, cosy, high quality , perfect breakfast, quiet, and much more

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasarlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Very friendly, relaxing and clean Boutique Hotel. Wonderful breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erguen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

The Hotel, the staff, the room everything is perfect, quite and unbelievably clean. Staff is super-friendly. The Service is efficient and friendly, with personal touches that make the difference. Rooms are very well decorated, well appointed and very, very comfortable (the beds and pillows are just fantastic). Alacati center is pretty close to walk. We would recommend Cadde 75 and hope to get back there again...Overall, a great stay !!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cigdem_Larsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2010

Genuinely friendly staff, very chilled atmosphere, felt very welcome as soon as we arrived.
Very nice, clean rooms: the ones on the lower floor have access to a small garden, useful to dry out your wetsuit, in case you are a windsurfer.
Refrigerator available in the room, no tv, and it helps a lot to relax.
The rooms are carefully attended and cleaned.
Swimming pool in a green and well kept garden, welcome relief from the heat or when you are not feeling like going to the beach
Very fast and efficient wireless Internet connection
Great Tukish breakfast prepared personally by Ocšan and served on your table by Lemi, the friendly couple that owns and runs the hotel; the quality of food is really oustanding; try the home made jam and all the hot breakfast plates (menemem are unforgettable!)
Located on the outer part of town of Alacati, easy parking for your car but 5 minutes walk to reach the city center, on the other hand very close to the bus station

Staff efficient and friendly, even if not everyone speaks english, but they do the best they can to satisfy your needs; during the daytime there is a very efficient receptionist, Deniz, who speaks fluently english and french and is really helpful

I will definitely recommend this boutique hotel to friends, for my wife Claudia and myself it is the third august in a row that we choose it for our summer in Alaçati!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2010

We really enjoyed our stay here. Warm and peaceful atmosphere, friendly but discrete staff, quite and functional rooms, very nice garden with pool.
Area's for improvement:
Not directly related to the hotel, the surrounding of most hotels is rather poor with dusty ways, garbages around. Alacati must care more.
Pool towel and bathrobe supply.
Possibility of having a diner.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franck R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews