We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All is good!”
Review of Kesre Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kesre Hotel
Ranked #75 of 211 Alacati B&B and Inns
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The hotel is managing by a lovely & friendly young couple..It is located in center but still in calm side of the city.. Rooms are comfortable, clean, well decorated and silent. The breakfast is very delicious and including home made tastes.. Price is very fair against the facilities.. For my next trips, sure I will stay in there and cetainly recomending you..

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nc-turkiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2013

Firstly, if you want a peace and quiet and still want to be close to everything, stay in Kesre Otel..The owners couldn't be more helpful and welcoming..Gorgeous rooms, beautiful garden,delicious breakfast with perfect homemade bakery and a great location where we were able to walk to everything...Loved the photos of hotel online actually that's way better in reality.
Nothing at all to complain about..You really made our holiday in Alacati !

Thank you both so much..

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gamze Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

we stayed at kesre with my wife and 1 year old baby between 16-20/7/2013. location is almost perfect. very close to the main street of Alaçatı but so silent and relaxing. it has a beautiful garden which you have your breakfast and delicious cake's of Figen (hotel owner). the couple that runs the hotel are so helpful and caring. the rooms are very clean and big enough.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soniz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank eluztr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Erkan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Cansu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: buyuk odalari tercih edin,digerleri oldukca kucuk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 317_mer_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#10 of 72 in Alacati
242 reviews
1.9 mi away
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Alacati Kapari Hotel
#3 of 72 in Alacati
202 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Capria Suite Hotel
La Capria Suite Hotel
#53 of 72 in Alacati
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sultan Konak
Sultan Konak
#8 of 211 in Alacati
123 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ev Bharat
Ev Bharat
#35 of 72 in Alacati
64 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alavya
Alavya
#40 of 72 in Alacati
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kesre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kesre Hotel

Address: Yeni Mecidiye Mah. 3047 Sok. No12, Alacati, Cesme 35950, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 211 B&Bs / Inns in Alacati
Price Range: £29 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kesre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kesre Hotel is at the end of Cemaliye dead end street, paralel to the main street of Alaçatı; thus it is a calm location just by the various dining and entertainment facilities the village offers, and also isolated from the crowd. Five of the seven rooms include double beds, and each of the rest has two single beds. The building is a Stone house, an example of common characteristic of Alaçatı’s architecture, simply decorated by nostalgic furnishing and accesories. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Kesre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing