We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kurabiye Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Kostem Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antmare(Alacati)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Marina Palace Boutique Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Kapari Hotel(Alacati)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peri Art Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
214
13
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
13
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My boyfriend and I visited Kurabiye from New York for a week, but we left feeling like we had another family. Perihan and Mehmet Ali are loving, warm and devoted to making your vacation unforgettable. The breakfast was the best we had in Turkey, and the home-baked cookies are delicious. I can't recommend Kurabiye enough. It was the highlight of our vacation and we plan to go back every year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sisherwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We had unforgettable 3 nights stay at Kurabiye Hotel. Every and each detail at the hotel were unique and authentic. Staff is friendly, management was extremely useful and helpful on suggesting places in neighborhood of Alacati.

Room Tip: If you are alone or couple prefer 2 small rooms on the roof.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayhan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We were almost 19 people including children. The hotel is perfectly located and perfectly managed. Apart of all the coziness, you are seamlessly surprised with small details.

When you enter the hotel, the relaxing scents surrounds you and make you feel home with welcoming smiling faces.

Apart of being very clean and chic, the hotel and rooms are decorated with accessories.

It's location is very close to the main streets, in fact it's located just at the entrance but at a good proximity to keep you out of noise and congestion.

The breakfast is delicious and we had big fun having a long breakfast together.

I am a man of details and there's nothing negative about this place. We will definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BahoBero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This is a hotel where you will feel the warmth of family and home with a perfect cosy atmosphere and Ms. Perihan taking care of you as if your mother.
It is a pleasure in it self to be waking up at this hotel and knowing that you can pass quality time without even the need of going out.
The breakfast is truly exceptional with everything that you can ask for and all fresh.
Location is very central and perfect to wonder around in Alacati and to get to the beaches as you can directly access by car; a big advantage compared to many other hotels in Alacati.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taskonaklar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Truly exceptional service, delicious complimentary breakfasts, extremely clean rooms, and beautiful interior design await you at the Kurabiye Otel. You we feel likely family before leaving and will likely want to extend your stay. We have stayed in hotels all over the world and based on service, would put the Kurabiye Otel in the highest class.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews