We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, off the main drag but close by car”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Ranked #3 of 70 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
drgmobile
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel, off the main drag but close by car”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

This is a lovely, small hotel with large, nice comfortable rooms and a great pool/garden/common area.

Conveniently located five minutes from the highway, the hotel is walking distance from the new port area. There is a shuttle service offered to the main social areas but you generally want a car if you are staying here.

On one night we could hear the music from the clubs in the port area but we didn't find it disruptive -- and the hotel was certainly much quieter and more peaceful than the hustle and bustle of the main Alacati or Cesme hotel areas.

Our room was quite large and comfortable with a nice standup shower in the large bathroom. Breakfast was lovely Turkish style. There were some minor issues with wifi, but they were addressed quickly by the friendly, accommodating staff.

I would definitely stay in this property again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank drgmobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omer E, Satış Müdürü at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this review, 24 September 2014
Thank you for your interest and good comments.Hope the see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    18
    1
    4
    1
See reviews for
63
62
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Kapari hotel was a very pleasant surprise to me. First of all, its location is spectacular. Its not in the noisy,crowded downtown of Alacati, but on a breezy hill overlooking the Alacati port. Its halfway between the beaches and the lovely Alacati town.The hotel is very cozy, very comfortable,with spacious rooms with all the amenities of a luxurious hotel. My room was a double on the second floor, with a beautiful view of the sea from the bed. I also watched the sunrise over the hills from my bed.The manager of the hotel is a very helpful,pleasant young lady. She is there for all your questions. The lady owner of the hotel greets you at breakfast. Breakfast was delicious, with international and turkish choices. Staff is very helpful. I highly recomend this beautiful boutique hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dilbeste A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2013

When I made plans to go to Alaçatı in July 2013, I had to find a hotel that also accepted small pets which is not easy to find! Thank god Kapari did because I had a fantastic 20 days at this lovely lovely hotel! The rooms are very spacious and beautifully decorated; the size of the hotel is just right (22 rooms) and the location is perfect. The guests was a mix of Turks and foreigners and I made some new friends! The owner, General Manager and staff are very hospitable and friendly. The breakfast is delicious! So, I'm going back again in a week and of course will be staying at the Kapari Alaçatı Hotel once again, but this time without my darling Luka!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vildanyahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2013

My husband, myself and my son have just come back from our vacation. We stayed a couple of nights here and we would have stayed lomger if we would have had the time. The hotel is beautiful, the setting is quiet and perfect to relax and the breakfast has great variety including cooking the eggs at your request. We have to admit that neither of us speaks Turkish. Most of the staff there spoke little English but all of them went out of their way to help us with our questions, giving directions and trying to make themselves understood. The girl at the front desk was sweet and all smiles. She pulled a map, and with gestures and some words showed us all the places we wanted, the bus stops, the schedules, the best beach, how to rent motorcycles.... We are very greatful we got to spend the last days of our vacation there. Thanks to everybody at the Alacati Kapari for a wonderul time!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Norway-Argentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izmir, Turkey
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2013

classic aegean architecture at a beautiful spot and you could enjoy beuty of sea view and refreshing breeze from your room. Pool, eating area was excellent, food was increadibily fresh with local flavors.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heidi298006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Turkey
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Amazing hotel which is placed in front of the Port Alacati.
Hotel have amazing garden, pool area and rooms. Our room were doublex and so cozy. I haven't seen any comfortable bed and pillow like Kapari'. Rooms and Hotel facility areas are so clean.
Hotel is little bit expensive but so worthy. Breakfast is so rich and delicious. Hotel personnel are friendly and helpful.
Alacati just 5 minutes far by car from the hotel and you may reach to the wind-surfing area just 5 minutes by car too.
By the way, there is a SPA in the hotel:)
As a result; my short holiday became dream.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BSahin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Have stayed there for 4 days in room 25. Room was a 2 floor room where the 1 floor had a bathroom,sofa/bed,kitchen, TVset and balcony. The second floor had a master bed and bathroom.
If you are travling with 2.5 people or 2 couple and/or plan to spend some quite time and wont mind cooking, this room would be ideal.
The room was well furnished. You have wifi in the rooms,a good view to the marina and pool. Car park is also available.
The breakfast was decent, you do get a breakfast plate with omlet choice, plus a "treat of the day" which can be cake,pastery,sweat etc.
All in all a nice clean Hotel to spend quality time. I have not seen any drawbacks in the Hotel worth mentioning.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Delta31tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alacati
0.9 mi away
Alkoclar Alacati Exclusive
4.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
5.6 mi away
Boyalik Beach Hotel & Spa Cesme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Ilica Hotel Spa & Thermal Resort
1.7 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#9 of 70 in Alacati
239 reviews
0.9 mi away
Premier Solto Hotel
Premier Solto Hotel
#31 of 70 in Alacati
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alacati Kapari Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alacati Kapari Hotel

Property: Alacati Kapari Hotel
Address: 8024 Sokak No: 4 | Alacati Marina District, Alacati, Cesme 35395, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 70 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Alacati Kapari Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Alacati Kapari Hotel - Special Category ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Alacati Kapari Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing