We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casaoliva Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Kostem Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alacati Marina Palace(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antmare(Alacati)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Kapari Hotel(Alacati)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BeyEvi Hotel(Alacati)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
44
9
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
9
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

As a Turkish family living abroad, we're looking for the best when we're on holiday in our country. It's not easy to say "excellent" for a hotel but I can say sincerely that "Casaoliva is an excellent hotel." As you step into the gate, you feel like you already knew this place before, you feel like at home. If you're looking for a place to relax and refresh your mind and soul, I highly recommend this hotel. Best quality without any doubt. It was a big pleasure having excellent breakfast near the pool. Thanks to friendly staff as well.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evrim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Wow for hospitalty, wow for comfort, and wow for location!

Feel like a human being, feel relax, feel like you should feel when you are on holiday.

In the this family runned hotel they will do anything within their power to make you feel comfortable. Staff is really relaxed and are eager to chat anytime, but give you your space as you like as well. Rooms are beautiful, the beds are very comfy and some of them have fantastic views over the pool. This hotel houses only 20 rooms which give you a unique feel instead of sleeping in one the sleeping factories in nearby areas. Another unique thing is me writing a review for a hotel because usually I don't feel like wasting my time complaining about things, but in this case I felt like writing one in return of their great hospitality.
Breakfast consist out of a great verity of ( can't be without ) olives, bread, jams, honey, fried eggs and fruit, all served to your table.

In this hotel no children under 12 are allowed, which makes it a perfect place for couples in this very cute village Alacati.

P.s. Don't let the media scare you, all the places in Turkey we have just been to ( including Istanbul) are very accasible and there is no feel of danger at all. In this particular area there are no demonstrations whatsoever!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrodeSchlichting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Stayed there 6 nights,with to sons..Room no 101 is a kind of suit that has 2 rooms and a bathroom very well designed and functional.The location is perfect..just 10 minutes great and enjoyable walk to the crowd of Alacati..Casaoliva is maneged by a family.Breakfast is very good..And goes on till noon time..That is an advantage for the ones coming back late in the nite and sleeps longer during the morning.The staff is always smiling and working with a pleasure all day/nite long..Thanks to Iffet Hanim,Ozgur Bey,Kaan (the receptionist),Dilara(housekeeping) and Volkan(The Great Galatasaray Supporter working for the Bar :))) You can go there without any hesitation,the prices are convenient aswell

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KOXAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

It is difficult to find the hotel by Iphone. You gotta call the hotel. Once you find the hotel, everything is very simple. the rooms are well cleaned. It is not far away from the happennings. The breakfast is OK. The personnel is friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koray k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012

we stayed 2 nights. room was clean, staff was friendly and helpfull. central located, beautifully decorated stone hotel. and most important difference , hotel has a pool.. warning! don't use google maps for finding hotel, it shows wrong coordinates!

Room Tip: choose the higher floors for more privacy
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juvenila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews