We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice and such friendly butik hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Imren Han Hotel & Mansions
Ranked #27 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Dear all travellers,

We already visited IMREN HAN hotel in last february. We staid 4 nights in this hotel from 12 until 16th september. We are glad and proud to have such friends especially the two owners, HASAN and KAYHAN, DEFNE and KEMAL. They are so nice people. We thank them from heart and hope to see them again as soon as possible. Room was very comfortable and with perfect cleanliness. Breakfast was also nice. This hotel is well decorated and cosy. We can absolutely recommand it. You can be confident in it. Perfect location because nor far away from the wonderful ILICA beach, less than 10 minutes with Dolmus and near by many restaurants specially a famous fish one whose name is Ali Baba outside from Alacati center.
Côk tesekkur ederiz
Görüsmek Üzere
Kendinize iyi bakin
We hope to see you soon.
Take care
Jean - Pierre and Fabienne from France

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hakke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2013

we've been to alacati before several times and this was the best quality hotel we've stayed so far. excellent location - once you are out of the hotel , the center is 5 mins walk away - so no parking hassle and good for kids. the room, bathroom were very nicely built with quality material and was very clean. good pool too but for kids but unfortunately many people jumped in without a shower which I was sensitive about. a more visible sign should be there (existing sign is too small and not visible).
free wifi but signal was bouncing and not so reliable.
very good surprises from the imren pastry shop at tea time at 5 too.
I would stay again in the hotel but the only thing I would criticise was the service during breakfasts (as we stayed as B&B) . food was good but the service team was very young and very inexperienced.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berkerturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We have stayed in Alaçatı İmren Han Hotel with my family for 3 nights and I loved there
It is a very nice place, we have stayed in the villa houses where there is also a swimming pool in front of them.
White and clean linens, nice room decoration, very friendly and helpful staff, delicious and very good variety of choice for breakfast and also tea time at 5.
I definetely advise you to go there, find yourself renewing and refreshing...

Room Tip: Suite and deluxe rooms can be preferred
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GK2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

When we first went to Alacati, we went to a hotel we originally made reservations with before we went. The name of this hotel was Sardunaki, a small luxury hotel. Interestingly, we were the only customers in that hotel. It smelled like sewage everywhere. We informed them that we didn't want to stay there, and asked them to refund our down payment we paid to them ten days before going there.They didn't give back our 840.-Turkish Liras almost $450.00 we paid to them, and told us that they were able to make money in two months July and August...

We were very disappointed, and wanted to leave Alacati after the incident. Very quickly, we changed our minds and explored Alacati, and while we were discovering our surroundings, we came across Imren Han Otel ve Konaklari. Nurgul, the lady who works there told us to try them out for one night. She also said, "You won't leave us once you stay". She was right, and we stayed there for 17 days because Imren Han was an excellent hotel!

Location: Just 3-4 minute walk to the Alacati district.

Employees: The service was awesome, and the employees were very nice. Everytime they saw us, they were always smiling.

Room: When we walked into our room, it smelled so heavenly! The bed sheets, pillows, and towels were washed with a special soap used in the Western Region of Turkey. The toiletry items were nicely packaged, and on those packages was the Turkish Evil Eye.

Food: The food was very delicious. I liked the fact that there was not a fixed menu. The chef would cook whatever the person wanted. The breakfast wasvery filling, and scrumptious. I also miss the coffee which was served with mastic cookies and delights that Mr. Yakup and his angels made. :-)

Parking: They have parking spaces.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience something unique during their vacation.

We look forward to returning to Imren Han and Alacati...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CKalkanli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

This boutique hotel was a magnificent place to stay in the Alacati Town.
The rooms were clean and preserved the traditional architecture of the region. The staff was very helpful and friendly, a bowl of fruit was awaiting our arrival in the room, and specially the breakfasts were exquisite. The full Turkish breakfast experience was brought to our feet right by the pool. What's more is that the hotel is owned by the family that also owns the famous Imren Bakery - they make wonderful Mastic Gum lokum (Turkish Delight) and cookies and custards etc. The lokum and the cookies were offered with the turkish coffee, and were always ready to be eaten right by the reception.
Great place to stay for anyone who wants to walk around the small town by night, and windsurf by day!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SenemCilingiroglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

Imren Han butique hotel is one of my favorite places to stay at when I visit Alacati, Cesme. It's right at the heart of Alacati which offers you all the best restaurants, shops and entertainment. The location of the hotel is ideal because it is one block behind the crowded area so it is quiet at night time but walking distance to all the fun. Very friendly staff and very clean. Must stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Digde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013 via mobile

I stayed with my husband for 11 nights at this beautiful hotel set in amazing grounds with two swimming pools! We stayed in the konaklar which were amazing! The owner and his wife are so friendly and welcoming and so are all their staff! They cannot do enough for you!! I would compare this place to the new Marbella!! There are a lot of elite Turkish visitors to this area who come for the weekend so weekends are really lively! The breakfast is better than a 7 star hotel. They serve you everything you can imagine!! Our room was cleaned daily with the up most care. The beaches in alacati ate beautiful and so are the beaches in ilica beach. The room comes with soaps, earbuds, nail file, sewing kit, shamp, cond etc.. Also they have a dog called sakis who is lovely and is pregnant and due in August so can't wait to see her new borns! I would like to say thank you to all the reception staff, cleaning staff and catering! You are all fantastic and I hope we will see you next year!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kezi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#10 of 72 in Alacati
242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vintage Boutique Hotel Alacati
0.3 mi away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#3 of 72 in Alacati
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Erendira Butik Hotel
Erendira Butik Hotel
#8 of 72 in Alacati
114 reviews
0.1 mi away
Viento Alacati Hotel
Viento Alacati Hotel
#15 of 72 in Alacati
109 reviews
0.7 mi away
Denizkabugu Otel
Denizkabugu Otel
#22 of 72 in Alacati
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imren Han Hotel & Mansions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imren Han Hotel & Mansions

Address: Alacati Mah 11039 Sokak No:26, Alacati, Cesme 35930, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: £46 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Imren Han Hotel & Mansions 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Imren Han Hotel & Mansions reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing