We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely stuff & excellent location”
Review of Peri Art Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Peri Art Hotel
Ranked #11 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014

4 days vacation

great hospilaty, cute & smart decoration, super location, friendly owner, delicious & fresh breakfast, peaceful balcony and a very kind goodbye gift

more comfortable pillows and 7/24 hot water would made our stay better but anyway Peri Art will be one of our priorities for next time.

xx

Room Tip: choose big balcony;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank efsungul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 26 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

The owner is rellay wonderful and really fun to chat with.. the rooms are reaaaly comfortable. Really close to center but quiet... and the breakfast; the breakfast is to die for... what else can you ask for :))

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank o_tukel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

I stayed at Peri Art Hotel for 2 nights when traveling through Turkey with my parents. The hotel is quite new, small, and it also has a gallery downstairs with art pieces made by the family. The house is very nicely decorated, and the rooms are lovely! We had a very relaxing time there, and would definitely come back!

Breakfast is served in the beautiful patio with kitchen, and as in the entire house, the decoration is lovely! We had one of the best breakfasts there during our travel, with a variety of local jams, cheese and olives, salad, freshly made omelet, börek, variety of bread etc. - the perfect Turkish breakfast!

The entire place is very small, there is no pool or garden, but it's a very beautiful and relaxed place, in a quite remote but still central location in Alacati! The walls are quite thin, so you can here the doors closing in the other rooms or the preparation of the breakfast in the patio :-)

There are 2 rooms on the ground level (directly at the patio) and 4 rooms upstairs (we stayed upstairs, probably the better choice). The pictures on the website give a true picture, we stayed in the pink and the blue room.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank KaethePollinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This was the third and the last B&B of our trip. From the moment we stepped into Peri Art Hotel, we wished to stay another night.

Peri Art Hotel is located in a quiet area of town but also in a walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops and shops. We loved the breakfast and adored the decoration of the Peri Art Hotel. The art gallery in the hotel is a plus if you are into art.

Thank you for making us feel like home. We look forward to come back again

Oh as a side note the omelette was delicious!!! Thank you :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elif B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

A small and cozy boutique hotel with helpful and smiling owners. I would definetely recommend you to stay in this hotel if you prefer to go to Alacati,Cesme. The hotel is gorgeously decorated, the rooms are perfect. It is so central that you won't believe it, the main street which the cafes, bars and restraurants are located is as close as 20 meters. The most amazing thing with our stay was the breakfast, don't miss it. The things we ate was so fresh and so good that I won't be forgetting it for some time. If you are not staying in Peri Art, definitely go there for breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank absucan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Feza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Meltem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.3 mi away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#10 of 72 in Alacati
242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ev Bharat
Ev Bharat
#35 of 72 in Alacati
64 reviews
0 mi away
Vintage Boutique Hotel Alacati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Erendira Butik Hotel
Erendira Butik Hotel
#8 of 72 in Alacati
114 reviews
0.3 mi away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#2 of 72 in Alacati
175 reviews
0.6 mi away
Alacati Mandalina Hotel
Alacati Mandalina Hotel
#45 of 72 in Alacati
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peri Art Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peri Art Hotel

Address: Alacati Mahallesi, 3045. Sk. No: 3, Alacati, Cesme 35937, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 72 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: £27 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Peri Art Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Peri Art Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing