We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I really liked this hotel”
Review of Hotel Al Manader

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Al Manader
Ranked #35 of 41 Boumalne Dades B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 April 2010

We booked at short notice as we had had to change our travel plans, having found it in the Lonely Planet Guidebook. It is in a very good position just on the edge of the bustling little town of Boulmane Dades, high up so there was a lovely view from our room which was at the back, therefore very quiet, and which had a little balcony. Spotlessly clean and well maintained. Very pleasant and helpful staff who gave the place a nice atmosphere. Food good. The staff played their music to us after dinner and got us to join in! Very nice breakfast served on the terrace overlooking the valley. Dades Gorge is very close by.

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank acpjnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Al Manader
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2009

Our driver dropped us off at this hotel, which is located about 5 minutes walk to the centre of the village up on a hill. It has a great view of the valley and is not in a busy location therefore quiet at night. It is not in the Dades Gorges, but in the town, which we found to be more convenient. The hotel is run by a family of brothers I believe, and is lacking the charm that some travellers travel for. That being said, our room and bathroom were reasonably sized, with a little terrace overlooking the valley, it is very clean and well kept, the food is OK, and the service is very good. The men that work at, and hang out at the hotel, are wonderful to share some good clean jokes with! We were treated very well, and enjoyed our stay immensily. If you are looking for a clean and quiet place for the night at a reasonble price this place is great.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BugforTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes les chambres donnent sur la vallée et sont "côté cour"
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klaffely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Florence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Brahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TangosAvezzano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ninosuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boumalne Dades hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Xaluca Dades
Hotel Xaluca Dades
#2 of 6 in Boumalne Dades
907 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Soleil Bleu
Le Soleil Bleu
#33 of 41 in Boumalne Dades
20 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cascades
Hotel Cascades
#20 of 41 in Boumalne Dades
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Maison D'hotes Restaurant Chez L'Habitant Amazigh
1.0 mi away
Casbah d'Hote La Jeanne Tourisme Ecologique
Casbah d'Hote La Jeanne Tourisme...
#7 of 41 in Boumalne Dades
91 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kasbah Tizzarouine
Kasbah Tizzarouine
#18 of 41 in Boumalne Dades
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Al Manader? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Al Manader

Address: Avenue Mohamed V, Boumalne Dades 45150, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Boumalne Dades
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Boumalne Dades
Price Range: £36 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Al Manader 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Al Manader reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Al Manader Morocco/Boumalne Dades

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing