We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very friendly and helpful staff”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 34
Boumalne Dades, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
marloesvd...
2 reviews
“Very friendly and helpful staff”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights. Staff was very friendly, food was really good (especially the secret recipe from the mother) and they can explain nice hiking routes in the area. Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
"A big thank you for this nice comment, we were delighted to welcome you to the Valley of figs and hope to see you again for another short stay next time !!!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeCow
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent hotel and good value for money”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was an excellent hotel with cheap prices, it was probably the best and cheapest hotel we stayed in on our trip to Morocco. It was in a good location for walking, and exploring the canyons of the monkey hand around Dades Valley. The food was fantastic with huge portions (the breakfast kept on coming). The owner was friendly and spoke reasonable english. The only possible downside was it is not easily accessed without a car, but we easily found a shared taxi from town and flagged down a shared taxi back without too much of a wait.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Food and price
Liked least: Location would have been difficult for a long stay without a car
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
A big thank you for this nice comment, we were delighted to welcome you to the Valley of figs and hope to see you again for another short stay next time !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mijo83
Saint-Raphael, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Un grand merci pour ce joli commentaire, nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir à la vallée des figues et espérons bien vous revoir pour un autre petit séjour une autre foi !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing