We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Tres Amigos
Nearby Hotels
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Villa De Goa(Siolim)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Prestige Hotel(Canca)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Astoria(Assagao)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
100
24
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
24
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayother guestsswimming poolnorth goactabikebeachesanjunarelaxationgreenery
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2013

The accommodation is located just off the main tourist beaches in a quiet rural location. This is where we started our Indian tour. We were given a very nice welcoming and felt very comfortable throughout our staying there thanks to the super friendly staff. It is a very cozy place which made us feel like home. They have a nice terrace which is available to all guests, which was nice as we were able to make some new friends and exchange opinions on the Indian adventure. One could also rent a bike and check out the surroundings.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rodolfo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

In many ways Goa is the finest tourist destination in India but without a fine stay any tour is worthless. Casa Tree Amigos provided me and my friends a fine stay when we were in Goa. No other hotel staff ever provided me such kind of hospitality and caring attitude ever, Thank you so much. If I come to Goa again, I will stay at Casa Tree Amigos.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AKiKartha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I’ve already stayed at Casa Tres Amigos a few times and am planning for the next February/March to visit it again as it has everything in it what I was looking for.
The atmosphere is really friendly and everybody remembers you when you come back the next season (even the dogs are happily greeting you on arrival :)); there is a nice open-air terrace for yoga and massage; a swimming pool overlooking typical Indian landscape (somehow still not spoiled by civilization); beautiful garden with lots of shade; good food (Indian and European); clean rooms and cottages with nice private terraces for very reasonable price; etc.
You can meet people from all over the world here doing different stuff in India from yoga to motorbike tours which makes it even more special.
And, there is also the best place for coffee and cakes Café “Villa Blange” just in 5 min walking distance from Casa Tres Amigos! A must to visit if you stay there ;)!

Room Tip: I really like the big cottages, they are the largers ones and have the best terraces.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ekaterina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I have spent some time here before and was happy and surprised last time I visited, shortly after monsoon season. Now there are more rooms with AC, the pool has had a re-tiling job, the staff is as friendly as ever. Beautiful Ranjita, the manager, has had her second child. There are five cats and the friendly watchdog Bondo is quite happy with the extended family. So same ol', same ol' but even better. Come for a couple of days to get away from the hubub of the beach life, or stay for as long as you want. There is lot's to do in Goa and the surrounding country site. The staff will help you make your travel arrangements and itinerary.

Room Tip: I know two couples who "made" babies in the bamboo cottage rooms :)
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andreasliese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We spent five nights at Case Tres Amigos before the tourist season started so it was quiet and peaceful. They have airconed cottages and other rooms available. All set in a beautiful grown tropical garden. The cottage we stayed in was clean, spacious with a huge bathroom. There is a shower but you are encouraged to use a water bucket and mix hot and cold water to pour over you as the local people do. It worked perfectly and was more environmentally friendly. They ask not to throw toilet paper inside the toilet but rather to deposit it in a bin provided which i don't see any problem with at all and again it's much more environmentally friendly.
Absolutely everyone was lovely and helpful. They suggested many trips and things for us to do every day. The Case is about 4km from the nearest beach so transport is needed but we walked there with no problem at all. One can always rent a bike to get around.
Ranjeeta, the manager was extremely helpful with everything we needed.
They prepered our meals on demand ababsolutely fresh every day. Whatever we wanted they cooked. And it was always DELICIOUS! The dinners were 500 rupees/$8-9 Aus . There are places to eat around in the villages if one wants to explore but we were happy to stay in for dinners.
The pool is clean and it deep with a great view.
It's also a pet friendly place which made us like it even more.
This place caters for motorbike enthusiasts but you don't need to be one to have a great time here.
We absolutely loved the place.
Wifi is available on the terrace near the office, the closer to the office the better signal.
Coffee,tea and all drinks are also available on the terrace.

Room Tip: The cottages have an aircon and fans and a lovely little terrace
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank s p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews