We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total tranquility!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casa Delle Sorgenti
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We spent 10 nights at Casa Delle Sorgenti and enjoyed the hospitality and wonderful landscapes. We found good and tasty italian food nearby ( Sole&Luna, and by the sea fishrestaurants). Enjoyed outside concert and small opera event in Ripatrasone. We also found good outlets! Our morning walk went trough hills up to Montefiore dell Aso where we foun fresh bread and croissants from bakery. The pool area was so nice, that we did not go to the sea at all. Leslie was warm and caring host. Would like to return.
Leena x 2, Juha and Esko, Espoo Finland

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2012

Six of us returned in July 2012 for our second visit & once again Casa Delle Sorgenti provided us with wonderful memories.If you enjoy exploring "proper" Italy then this is the perfect place.....total tranquility,superb facilities & a terrific host. We will certainly return .

The Reeces & Staffords, Leicester

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We spent 10 days at Casa Delle Sorgenti recently. This is an absolutely wonderful place for a relaxing vacation. The house is fully equipt and the interior desing is very tasteful. Moreover the house has a wonderful view and a beautiful garden with a private pool area which we hardly left for doing other activities. The Adriatic sea is just around the corner so it is perfect to run down-hill to the sea for a swim or take the car :) Lesley is wonderful hostess and a very caring person whom contributed to our very positiv experience. We highly recomend a stay at Casa Delle Sorgenti.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sepideholausson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

We spent 3 nights at Casa Delle Sorgenti with Lesley. You drive 7km up a narrow valley leaving the Adriatic behind you, however when you get there the views down towards the sea are absolutely beautiful. We explored the area during the day with lots of ideas from Lesley who is a fantastic host. The property is so beautiful you don't really want to leave - lying at the pool, or wandering through the fields, or just admiring the view from the garden.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murmel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley D, Owner at Casa Delle Sorgenti, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montefiore dell'Aso hotels
4.0 mi away
Boutique Hotel Magnolia
Boutique Hotel Magnolia
#1 of 2 in Montefiore dell'Aso
58 reviews
1.7 mi away
Agriturismo La Campana
Agriturismo La Campana
#1 of 8 in Montefiore dell'Aso
158 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dea Flora
Dea Flora
#2 of 2 in Montefiore dell'Aso
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Delle Sorgenti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Delle Sorgenti

Address: Via San Giovanni 57/58, 63062 Montefiore dell'Aso, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > Montefiore dell'Aso
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Montefiore dell'Aso
Price Range: £61 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer a beautiful B&B close to the sea and near the historic town of Montefiore dell'Aso. We would like to share our experience in Italy with our guests and guide them during their stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Casa Delle Sorgenti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing