We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“È il "PARADISO"”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fermo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villaggio Turistico Camping Del Paradiso
Ranked #28 of 45 Speciality Lodging in Fermo
Reviewed 19 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank NicolasLatino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
There are newer reviews for Villaggio Turistico Camping Del Paradiso
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank laupicci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
3  Thank Manuela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fabio p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maria rosa f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank giovanni g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 144daniela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fermo
1.1 mi away
Hotel Palmensis
Hotel Palmensis
#1 of 4 in Fermo
28 reviews
1.7 mi away
Girasole Camping Village
Girasole Camping Village
#3 of 5 in Marina Palmense
275 reviews
17.6 mi away
Nuovo Natural Village
Nuovo Natural Village
#1 of 6 in Porto Potenza Picena
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Centro Vacanze Camping Spinnaker
1.0 mi away
Residence Criro
Residence Criro
#1 of 5 in Marina Palmense
91 reviews
7.8 mi away
Centro Vacanze La Risacca
Centro Vacanze La Risacca
#2 of 9 in Porto Sant'Elpidio
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villaggio Turistico Camping Del Paradiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villaggio Turistico Camping Del Paradiso

Address: km. 363 della Strada Statale Adriatica n. 16, 63010, Fermo, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Fermo > Fermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 45 Speciality Lodging in Fermo
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
he "Villaggio Turistico Paradiso" complex is located directly on the seaside and surrounded by the green hills of the Marche region, which make the climate mild and ideal. Its area of 30,000 square meters is characterized by lush vegetation with palms and tall trees that shade it entirely. It's the ideal place for children as it's isolated from traffic without roads crossing through, and it's suitable for those who wish to have a serene and tranquil holiday. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing