We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dibrugarh Club House
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tea County(Dibrugarh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rajawas(Dibrugarh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
20
22
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
22
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable stayplace to staysmall towntit bitsrooms are cleanrooms are biggympremisespropertyfacilitiestoiletambiencechinesewifihospitality
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

The best place to stay in Dibrugarh with good size rooms, neat and clean, well furnished with all facilities. Good space for parking, well behaved and disciplined staff with good room service. The property is newly constructed with good maintenance and gives you a feeling of openness.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank Shailendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Good value for money with excellent facilities. Offers amenities not available in any hotel or guest house in Dibrugarh, Well stocked bar, helpful and friendly staff, neat and clean rooms and a nice swimming pool and gym., free wi-fi in the rooms and a mini shop with organic tea and spices. I stay there often and always look forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SanjibSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Really nice & comfortable stay ,good value to money too.Keep it up.The behaviour of the staff is really very pleasing with smiling face.Rooms are very neatly kept compared to other hotels of dibrugarh.

Room Tip: corner suits are large and sunny
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shyam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

i am one of the regular customer rather promoter of this hotel. Lovely place to relax with great service. i cant imagine to stay any where other than this hotel in dibrugarh. good and hygiene quality of food. very rare to find such kind of accomodation
Abhishek kumar dubey

Room Tip: all rooms are very good
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 101abhishek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

This is an excellent nice place to relax, so peaceful, hospitality is more than 100%. We would love to return to stay in this wonderful peaceful place in future. We are from Chennai. We were here to give employment to illiterate,unemployed youth to work in our reputed Chennai based Food Industry., providing free food and accommodation.

Room Tip: I'll surely recommend this place to my corporate friends!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vasu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ntib, Owner at Dibrugarh Club House, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Thank You. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews