We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel !!”

Apart Hotel Stenata
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pamporovo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Apart Hotel Stenata
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Pamporovo
Reviewed 31 January 2013

We stayed at this hotel last year and going back again next week !!! The hotel was very comfortable and the staff really friendly and helpful , nothing was too much trouble from extra food at breakfast to extra towels ..... The apartment was perfect for relaxing after a long day skiing .
The best part of the hotel is that it's on the ski slope and seconds to the ski lifts ....the log fire was always lit which was so welcoming anytime of the day .

Room Tip: We stayed in the apartment which was large and very sunny ..
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debbie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Apart Hotel Stenata
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 25 June 2009

Hotel Stenata is very conveniently located in the heart of this magnificent ski resort – just 30 seconds away from the main lifts. Once you walk out the door, you are literally on the slope. They have one and two bedroom apartments – luxurious, but very cozy and charming at the same time. The view from our apartment was breathtaking – white mountains and clear blue skies. The swimming pool, sauna and SPA made for our perfect stay. The restaurant and the bar in the hotel are nice and the food is great. As for the service – we were more than satisfied – helpful and friendly. We’ll be back…

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kristina901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lutfukarakas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ramilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamporovo hotels
0.4 mi away
The Stream Resort
The Stream Resort
#16 of 32 in Pamporovo
29 reviews
1.1 mi away
Belmont Spa Hotel
Belmont Spa Hotel
#8 of 32 in Pamporovo
27 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Extreme
Hotel Extreme
#7 of 32 in Pamporovo
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Orlovetz Hotel
Orlovetz Hotel
#2 of 32 in Pamporovo
166 reviews
0.7 mi away
Royal House Apartments TMF
Royal House Apartments TMF
#10 of 32 in Pamporovo
4 reviews
30.8 mi away
Apart Hotel Kamelia
Apart Hotel Kamelia
#3 of 32 in Pamporovo
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apart Hotel Stenata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apart Hotel Stenata

Address: Studenetz Area, Pamporovo 359, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Smolyan Province > Pamporovo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Pamporovo
Price Range: £37 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apart Hotel Stenata 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Stenata is a luxury complex located in the Studenetz area of Pamporovo - tha largest ski-cemtur in Bulgaria, known as "the Pearl of the Rhodope Mountain". All Stenata buildings and facilities will meet European construction codes and standards for safety and habitability providing the perfect location for both winter and summer vacations. Underground parking, lobby bar and restaurant, ski-wardrobe and shopping center, beauty and fitness center with sauna and indoor swimming pool, house keeping and security all year. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing