We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon
Reviewed 1 January 2014

I had the oppurtinity to stay here with my wife . It was unusual location when I booked online ,but I really loved it when we arrived all was nicely rounded up with great food and service . I would recommend this hotel to every one

Room Tip: Overall it is a great place to be will visit again
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2013

We stayed in this hotel as last option on our trip vieuwing the time.
The entrance and the desk were in restauration.
The room was clean so far, small bathroom were the shower head was hold on place by tape, and we had only on e towel for two persons!
Very noicy room, you can hear the people next door.
We did not have used the breakfast service.
Parking avaylable for the car.
Price quality could be a bit better.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amazon122s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

In this category, we couldn't expect great comfort, but we did expect a comfortable bed, and a clean room in good condition (not too worn). Our expectations were not let down. It's good value for money for a short stay.
On the negative side, the central air condition system can only either heat or cool, but not both. That can be a problem in spring and autumn. We arrived on a very warm autumn day (30+ degrees C), but before that it had been cool for several days, and cooler temperatures were again announced for the following days, so the central air condition remained switched on 'heat'. The room was quite hot, the air condition had to remain switched off, and the small window didn't allow for much ventilation.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uwe260878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Laurent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bérengère L, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank JamyBel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bérengère L, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ça semble difficile avec ces quelques expériences déjà effectuées
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank mychalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bérengère L, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank bernardmU8849NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bérengère L, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villenave D'ornon
0.1 mi away
hotelF1 Bordeaux Sud Villenave d'Ornon
hotelF1 Bordeaux Sud Villenave d...
#6 of 7 in Villenave D'ornon
39 reviews
1 mi away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Sud Villenave d'Ornon
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Sud Villena...
#2 of 7 in Villenave D'ornon
431 reviews
5.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Pessac Bersol
0.7 mi away
Arena Hotel
Arena Hotel
#2 of 9 in Gradignan
257 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Bordeaux Sud
B&B Hotel Bordeaux Sud
#4 of 7 in Villenave D'ornon
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon

Address: Entree 2 Lotissement Haut Madere Ouest 2 rue Jean Fragonard, 33140 Villenave D'ornon, Bordeaux, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Gironde > Bordeaux > Villenave D'ornon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Villenave D'ornon
Price Range: £24 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon 1*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Sud - Villenave D'Ornon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing