We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vacation” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Loreland Farm Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Loreland Farm Resort
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Antipolo City
Everywhere ☀️
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Vacation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

Everything was great the view, the pool, the food except for the cable television which has a very poor signal in our room. If i remember it right that would be room 402. The trip was really worth it a true getaway.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank redddayspring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    31
    18
    13
    8
See reviews for
33
18
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

the place is very nice. rooms are good. service is good as well. babalik kami this month. food is great. pools are clean. sobrang nakakarelax yung place. babalik balikan talaga. sulit na sulit.. sana may christmas discount cause we're planning to visit again and stay for 2days maybe. yung way papunta lang ang medyo di maganda. but the resort is good. secured place.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank roiijuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

We had a long weekend in October 2013 and I was planning for a short stay outside of the metropolis and my officemates suggested Loreland Farms in Antipolo City. Me and my children were amazed how scenic the place is and its one of a kind experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank 426gemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

I had my birthday celebration here together with my family, i feel secured with the place especially for the kids, as soon as my nephews and nieces hit the pool the lifeguard positioned his self in front of the pool. The place is nice, the atmosphere is quiet and the overlooking is great..... really nice way to celebrate my birthday... I will surely be back here soon...

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luzon, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

I am surprise to see a good place to have a weekend swim that is quite near in the main. I live in the city all my life, and i am always on look for a good place to swim, spend a weekend with my children, celebrate bdays out of town and loreland surely in my list to spend our vacation again.

Room Tip: We had standard triple room, and is really affordable. Please choose room 305 coz it has a pool just...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Mari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarlac, Tarlac, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

Loreland Farm Resort is a place to go when you want to experience a fun and a memorable vacation. I had a great time there. I hope I can go there again someday. We're from Tarlac and a friend from Manila told us about this resort. Then, we decided to try it there and thankfully it was all worth it. :-)

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank AldrichSalipsip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baliuag, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

If you're planning to escape all the chaos of Manila, go here and you'll surely relax. This 8 hectare land resort offers 9 swimming pools, 40 room accommodations and cottages to choose from, an in-house restaurant, function/banquet halls and a spa. Definitely a resort ideal for business or leisure for friends and family!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KaiyePallarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antipolo City
2.7 mi away
Thunderbird Resorts - Rizal
4.5 mi away
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
#2 of 4 in Antipolo City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
1.9 mi away
Date and Dine Resort
Date and Dine Resort
#1 of 14 in Antipolo City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Events Place
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Eve...
#11 of 14 in Antipolo City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cafe Lupe Bed and Breakfast
Cafe Lupe Bed and Breakfast
#6 of 14 in Antipolo City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
10.9 mi away
Bakasyunan Resort Tanay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loreland Farm Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loreland Farm Resort

Property: Loreland Farm Resort
Address: Sitio Loreland | Barangay San Roque, Antipolo City, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Rizal Province > Antipolo City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Antipolo City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Loreland Farm Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the grandeur of a 8 hectare land resort which you will cherish for its relaxing and unique ambiance. Loreland Farm Resort offers an ideal cottage and hotel room accommodations for business, leisure and family in breathtaking location amidst the rolling hills and green landscapes of Antipolo City in Rizal, Philippines. It is the best location for meetings, team building,events, reunions and weddings with an overlooking view of Metro Manila. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Loreland Farm Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing