We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bosay Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Loreland Farm Resort(Antipolo City)
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
20 Studio Residences and Hotel(Marikina)(Great Value!)
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Mariposa Budget Hotel - Marikina(Marikina)(Great Value!)
US$35
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$26
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
6
16
13
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
16
13
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstheir websiteattirecottageswimsuitswimmingresortantipolocozamenitiesphilippinesrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 47 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Yep, it's all true -- what the other reviewers have said about the place. They are quite strict when it comes to one's swimming attire in a public pool. It is part of the rules of the resort and they are upfront about it even early on in the reservation process. But the thing is, their staff should be more courteous in implementing the rules. Fortunately, we got their package that had a private pool so we swam to our heart's content there without staff scowling at us despite whatever we were wearing. The package comes with a Jacuzzi pool that we thoroughly enjoyed despite the small size. We went night swimming (from 6pm to 5am) and this meant that we had to haul ourselves off the resort as early as 5am, which sucks especially if you don't have your own transportation. They are also quite strict about the time. In fairness to the staff, they facilitated getting us a couple of tricycles that dropped us at the nearest transportation terminal going to Metro Manila despite the early hour. And in case you forget something, they also have a store inside the resort where you can buy water and other drinks, among others.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank samsumaray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2013

I was invited here for a team building activity. I swear Im not coming back here again.

Well, from the outside, the resort looks good. How they put together the entire place seemed well-planned however, there are SO MANY PEOPLE and its so crowded. The pool is greenish. I didnt even try going near it. Rooms and accomodations are too small.

The resort is too big but lacks manpower. You have to travel so far on foot just to pay for orders or buy stuff. I don't even know why the people I went here with picked this place. It's just epic fail.

For people who wants privacy, relaxation and peace,this is not the place to go. But if you're up to just getting dirty and you like rubbing elbows with people, then I recommend this place!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Kastiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

This was just a dreadful experience from beginning to end. Unlike the other commentor, our group did not stay in the hotel, which looked just about abandoned, with no guests in the early 2013 year?? One of our group had been here a year or so earlier and had had a good time. This resort's office is run by what seems to be teenage girls with no clue about traveler expectations and seemed set on gouging money at every point. We booked one of the Veranda units and around about 9pm were told we hadn't booked for overnight stay, just 12 to 12 meaning midnight, despite a clear booking and requests for extra mattresses. Did they think we were just wanting them for laying about? The Veranda has a 4 bed unit, so we were very puzzled by the idea that anyone would only be booking it for the day. The whole place is basically faux wood made from concrete, with very dangerous slippery surfaces everywhere from the toilets to the pools. Our gang had some young kids keen to try the Storm Pool, which turns out just to be a random wave pool. But what started to annoy was that everyone must wear one type of swimwear - spandex!! And of course they just have a shop, assuming you can find it (very poor signage!), which just happens to sell such swimwear The so called Therapy Pool is a joke with what looks like a simple shower effect over the pool and rather ridiculous bubble bath effects from rudimentary holes in tiles. The whole is a joke and at the prices asked - P8000 plus or US$160 a night, just a bad rip-off.

Room Tip: Just don't go!
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mister8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

We celebrated our 17th monthsary and tried their Hotel accommodation instead of the cottages. Super love the experience.. Though it was just a spur of the moment decision to book a hotel as we arrived in the Resort around 8pm but we were indeed amazed by the amenities..although I hope there were indoor slippers as we where just on a date and we haven't brought anything but just ourselves..had no intention either of swimming..just to celebrate. But all in all, we're so glad for the hospitality. They served free breakfast and free use of all amenities. I'll definitely go back and be prepared next time for a swim!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank iam_via
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews