We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food ok, friendly staff, but gym a disappointment”

Utsikten Meetings Hotell & Konferens
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Utsikten Meetings Hotell & Konferens
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Nynashamn
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Checked out if there was a gym before I went here fr a two-day work meeting. Turned out to be disappointing because the cross-trainer and the treadmill were terribly old and did not work. Other machines soso. Needs an upgrade for a 200+ room hotel

Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank EuropeanVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2012

I stayed here for one night for a business conference. My room was very basic but perfectly acceptable, the food was excellent and the general hotel atmosphere was good. It's a large hotel which needs a car or taxi to get to, but has good views, hence the name!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NGLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gunnar W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Karin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank AysiTobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Annika E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nynashamn
1.6 mi away
Nynas Havsbad
Nynas Havsbad
#1 of 4 in Nynashamn
140 reviews
0.7 mi away
Skargardshotellet
Skargardshotellet
#2 of 4 in Nynashamn
71 reviews
7.1 mi away
Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Nynasgarden Hotell & Konferens
0.0 mi away
Landsorts Gasthamn & Stugor
Landsorts Gasthamn & Stugor
#2 of 3 in Nynashamn
6 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Nordic Camping Nickstabadet
#4 of 4 in Nynashamn
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Utsikten Meetings Hotell & Konferens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Utsikten Meetings Hotell & Konferens

Address: 10 Utsiktsvaegen, Nynashamn 149 41, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Stockholm County > Nynashamn
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Nynashamn
Price Range: £97 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Utsikten Meetings Hotell & Konferens 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Utsikten Meetings Hotell & Konferens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing