We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel des Roses
Nearby Hotels
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
US$1,017
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Life Gallery athens Hotel(Ekali)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semiramis(Kifissia)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pines Hotel(Kifissia)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chris Hotel(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
32
42
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
42
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtrain stationlots of shopsrooms are cleansupermarketmonastirakibalconycentreathensupmarket
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2012

The best choice to stay in Kifisia!!! The location is amazing, walking distance you have the best stores and restaurants and cafes that are to die for!!
The rooms and the service are could not have been better, throughout our stay we truly felt like home!! amazing!! Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaMariaDominguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Incredible value in the heart of the Kifisia district. We paid 81 Euros for one night. Hotel has been modernized not many years ago so comes across quite modern. Room is very small and basic but has everything you need. Very friendly staff with good English speaking skills. Internet is free and works ok as long as you don't want to see video or download big files. Seems always to be the case in Greece. Breakfast was for me quite bad. But then I've never had a good breakfast in Greece. I highly recommend this hotel if staying in Kifisia.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casperdenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Nicosia, Cyprus
1
Reviewed 22 July 2012

Excellent Staff and Service. Perfect Location in the centre of Kifissia and 5 minutes from the Metro Station. Nice and clean rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with trip.ru
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

In contrast to one other review I experienced this Hotel as one of the Best small Hotels I have been living is. A very modern house, small but efficient, absolutely cleen, nice rooms, fast Internet, big tv flat screen, friendly, helpful staff... Wow, what a Hotel! It will be my choice for future visits to Athens!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sakkara11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Stayed at the Hotel Des Roses for the second year running while visiting Athens on business. Stayed in room 304 which is a little larger that other rooms due to it location at the end of a corridor.

Room was clean and had all that is needed although the lack of a room safe could be problematic.

Breakfast is basic but never left for work in the morning hungry. Lots of good places to eat within walking distance.

Staff are very friendly.

Room Tip: Rooms 104, 204 and 304 are slightly larger due to their location
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigST99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews