We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home in La Cruz”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Vista de Yates
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Vista de Yates
A warm mexican welcome invites you into Casa Vista de Yates Relax in the comfortable living room and enjoy TV, Dvd's, games and more.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Casa Vista de Yates
A warm mexican welcome invites you into Casa Vista de Yates
Relax in the comfortable living room and enjoy TV, Dvd's, games and more.
Walk to the Fisherman's market & prepare your fresh fish in this beautiful kitchen.
Dine in this spacious traditional mexican dining room.
Swim in the privacy of your own backyard surrounded by tropical plants.
Enjoy traditional mexican decor in your main floor master suite.
Look out the windows to the beautiful gardens surrounding Casa Vista de Yates.
The Bay of Banderas from the bedroom -- an awe inspiring sight.
Wander upstairs to another living room area.
In this living area enjoy your own fitness center.
Lounge in your upstairs master suite with a fabulous view of the Bay & Marina.
Beautiful Parota Wood Cabinets in every Bedroom
This beautiful tiled shower will wake you up the mexican way in the morning.
Another view of Upstairs Bath
Enjoy your breakfast on the shady porch.
Your visit to Casa Vista de Yates is safe & secure with fences and gates throughout.
Enjoy the beautiful tropical gardens at Casa Vista de Yates.
Tropical flowers abound in your gardens.
Take a walk around beautiful Riviera Nayarit Marina -- the nicest marina in Mexico.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CA
Reviewed 16 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed 20 April 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 19 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 14 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 9 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 9 April 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 9 April 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing