We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Patio with built in BBQ Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Pool Patio with built in BBQ
Master bedroom
Fitted kitchen with gas Hob
Dining area
Master bedroom balcony
Lounge area. Satellite TV is where the standard lamp is in the corner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
La Cruz de Huanacaxtle, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LHS9746
Regina, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious condo in small complex. Very clean. The condo could use some updating but is in good shape. Cable tv and wifi. There is no beach in the area but you are very close to the ocean. There is about a ten minute walk to catch the bus. The owner (Barry) is great to deal with, no problems at all. Charcoal bbq is awesome to cook on. It is a bit out of the way. Secure yard with gate and seems very safe. Some of the pictures of the condo are a bit out of date. This condo is a good value for your dollar especially if you split with another couple. There is plenty of room for two or even three couples or large family. The two large bedrooms have king beds which is rare. This is a basic no frills condo with no a/c, but you really don't need it as the condo has many ceiling fans and remains cool. This is a great value if you are looking for basic accommodations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bc Canada
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cornwall, england
Reviewed 17 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EDMONTON
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver
Reviewed 2 June 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yomera153...
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Google Translation

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: Actitudes groseras de los encargados
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2013
OUR INSERT WITH FLIPKEY,TRIP ADVISOR, STATES IN 2 PLACES THAT WE SUPPLY WEEKLY MAID SERVICE FOR THE PROPERTY.
I DONT KNOW WHERE THIS LADY GOT HER INFORMATION BUT I CAN ONLY ASSUME SHE HAS IT MIXED UP WITH ANOTHER (PROBABLY MORE EXPENSIVE) RENTAL. WE PROVIDE THE BASIC CLEANING SERVICE WITHIN THE PRICE BUT RENTERS CAN ALWAYS OPT FOR ADDITIONAL CLEANING IF REQUIRED. WE HAD TO GET A MATRESS SANITIZED AS HER GRANDAUGHTER HAD SOILED THE BED WE WANT HAPPY RENTERS ( SEE OTHER REVIEWS) AND THUS WILL OFFER A 50% REDUCTION IN ANY FUTURE BOOKING BY THIS RENTER WITHIN THE NEXT 2 YEARS.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing