We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Main Swimming Pool - 20 metres from the apartment!, with separate children's pool 2nd Swimming Pool - 50 metre from the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Amazing views of Becici bay and surrounding mountains from the large double fronted balcony
Main Swimming Pool - 20 metres from the apartment!, with separate children's pool
2nd Swimming Pool - 50 metre from the apartment
Views of Complex leading to Apartment
Stunning views of Mountains, in the distance (also from the balcony)
Main Bedroom with En Suite Shower Room, with direct access onto the balcony.
Double Sofa Bed in Living Area
2nd Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Main Bathroom
Dining Area with Fully Equipped Kitchen
Further views of Complex
Budva Old Town....15 mins walk from Apartment
View of Kotor and Gulf of Kotor / Fiord
River leading to Skadar Lake National Park
Rijeka Crnojivica
Becici beach close to apartment (award winning beach)
Relaxing on Becici beach
Boka Kotorska
Evening View across Becici Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Becici, Budva Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lovetowan...
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Views”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A clean and well presented apartment, with views looking towards the beach. The apartment is located on a hill, about a 5min walk from the main road,the local supermarket and fruit stall are just a few meters away, and saved our legs on many occasion.

About the area - Becici lies just outside the very busy Budva resort with the majority good bus links into the city or for a quieter experience towards Sveti Stefan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with great views.”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've just left apartment C15 after a lovely week. The apartment is well equipped with Aircon in the lounge and main bedroom (fan in second bedroom) which was very welcome in the unusually high temperatures much of Europe has just had.

The view from the balcony is stunning and the recent addition of a retractable sun awning made it an ideal spot for breakfast.

The complex is well maintained with a couple of fair sized pools. We didn't usually have trouble getting some loungers at one of the two.

The nearest shop is literally meters away and open all hours. There's a bigger supermarket at the bottom of the hill too. There are loads of bars and resteraunts nearby offering usual grilled meats and fish along with local specialities. Make sure you visit Budva old town which is really beautiful.

The owners, Martin and Helen, and the local guy Nebosja were very helpful both prior and during our stay. Helping us with transfers and sorting a minor issue we had with the Aircon very promptly.

Thoroughly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maedhbh A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in Becici”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights last week. It made an excellent base for exploring the Montenegrin coast and the old capital, Cetinje. The apartment is well-equipped and is even nicer than the pictures. Really enjoyed the two pools, a great hit with our 9 and 7 year old daughters. They also loved the bunk beds! The restaurant at the bottom of the hill was v friendly and accommodating too. Loved having the balcony at night with the spectacular view. Would stay there again. We were surprised that there was no dishwasher, but this didn't take away from the experience at all. Be prepared for the steep drive up to the apartment complex. Great to have secure on-site parking. We took the local bus in the evening to Budva and to Pržno and had excellent meals in the Parma Grill, Budva and Konoba More in Pržno. Thanks for an excellent stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Hi Maedhbh,
Many thanks for your review of the Becici View Apartment, your comments are really appreciated.
I'm pleased that you and your family had such an excellent stay and you enjoyed the facilities.
I would love to welcome you back to Becici, hopefully in the not too distant future,
Regards Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Ideally Located”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Becici View is a lovely apartment in a quiet area part way up a hill (only a few minutes walk to the bottom of the hill and not too steep). Two good corner shops very close by and a reasonable restaurant at the bottom of the hill. The apartment is well equipped with a lovely large balcony with a good view and has the sun most of the day. Aircon was a very welcome amenity and worked well. Showers were lovely and hot although bathrooms would benefit from a refit, but were quite serviceable.
The apartment is well placed for visiting many popular sites and has good secure parking on site. Internet access was intermittent, but then again you hopefully don't need to use it too much on holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & balcony
Liked least: Plumbing in bathroom sometime a little smelly
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Rache...
1 review
“beautiful apartment with breathtaking views”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a wonderful week we had. From our arrival we enjoyed every moment. The apartment was beautiful. Very spacious, airy, modern and very well equipped. Great to have two bathrooms as we had two teenagers with us. Lovely balcony with breathtaking views of the beach, mountains and Sveti Stefan in the distance. The two pools were great and were not too busy, umbrellas and sun loungers set around the pools. The beach down the steep hill, which was good exercise, was great. The far right of the beach was the best as it was the quietest part. Best to hire sun loungers and umbrellas as it does get hot on the beach, not too expensive and the sea is lovely. Best restaurants are along the promenade just after Becici, lovely fish and pasta meals. Hire a car and explore the countryside. Kotor Bay is beautiful and winding through the mountains to the very top is well worth it for the fantastic views. Montenegro is a great place for a beach holiday or a holiday of culture and exploring. Would recommend the country and especially the apartment and location. Need to also mention the site staff. They were friendly and very helpful. Great week had by all of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the apartment with fantastic views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thanks for your fantastic review. Great you had such a wonderful holiday and you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. I'm really pleased that you were able to explore some of the amazing Montenegro scenery. Thanks again, Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mawf
cheshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great view”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were travelling as a 3, so opted for an apartment as it seemed a better option than a hotel. The apartment was well equipped will a lovely large balcony and great view. The main bedroom was very comfortable, the smaller bedroom is probably more suited for kids, but the sofabed in the lounge was a good alternative for adults. Plenty of towels, bedding etc.
The apartment is located on a fairly steep hill so bear in mind if travelling with anyone with walking difficulties. We enjoy walking so it wasn't a problem.
Both swimming pools were good, the beach was a short walk down the hill with a number of good restaurants within a 20min walk or so.
Easy booking process which good information supplied in advance of travel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne R
uk
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We love Montenegro”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the fourth time we have been to Montenegro, third time in Becici. The apartment was of a very good size and balcony very large. The en suite was really useful as we were travelling with our daughter and her boyfriend. The on site staff was as friendly and helpful as usual. We had our holiday earlier than normal so the weather was not as hot as August understandably and we saw rain for the first time ! This only lasted 20 mins at worst. I would highly recommend the apartment, the only thing I think may need looking at is the air conditioning unit in the lounge. Thankfully it never got that hot during our stay but I do wonder if this ac unit would be up to the job during the very hot months. All in all a very good holiday yet again, the locals are very friendly and food very good and reasonably priced. From a personal point of view I am just sad that there are more tower block style apartments being built (two since we last visited) and I wonder how much the area will change. However on speaking to the resort staff they see this as positive following all the issues within their country so from that point of view I suppose I agree too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/views
Liked least: mattress a bit uncomfortable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2014
Hi
Thanks for your positive comments about my apartment and advising about the air-conditioning.
Good to hear you had another great holiday in Montenegro.
The air-conditioning has been attended to and is now functioning OK.
Thanks for bringing this to my attention.
Regards
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;