We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family vacation”
Review of Hotel Magnolija

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Magnolija
Ranked #4 of 12 Becici B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 December 2012

I visited Hotel Magnolija in June, this year.Me and my family had an exllent time during our stay.
Hotel provides amazing internment program.Very interesting cocktail pool parties,program for children and many more.Staff and serves were amazing.
We highly recommend !!!

Room Tip: Any room you chose is great.You will satisfied!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gdm76910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oks555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bing0777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brizzzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Clara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank radicals2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Becici hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Montenegro Beach Resort
0.5 mi away
Apart-Hotel Belvedere Residence
0.2 mi away
Hotel Tara
Hotel Tara
#5 of 9 in Becici
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Bellevue
Iberostar Bellevue
#1 of 9 in Becici
1,478 reviews
0.7 mi away
Maslinjak Resort Apartments
0.2 mi away
Spa Resort Becici
Spa Resort Becici
#2 of 27 in Becici
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Magnolija? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Magnolija

Address: Becici, Becici, Budva Municipality 85316, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Becici
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Becici
Price Range: £43 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Magnolija 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Magnolija reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Magnolija Montenegro/Becici

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing