We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ryanair of hotels”
Review of IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Becici
Certificate of Excellence
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Ryanair of hotels”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The room was a good size and of 4 star standard but that's where it ended. The food was not of good quality and in particular the meat was very fatty and my wife was served undercooked squid. The management of the restaurant was poor despite the waiting staff working very hard. A good example was one evening when a cheese "promotion" was held, I asked for crackers and instead of being advised that they will fetch some immediately, I was told there are none. Definitely not one expects of a 4 star hotel.
However, my biggest irritation was for the additional charges they imposed for items/services that should be supplied at no charge as essentials. The first is a 3 Euros per day charge for the in-room safe. Not only is there a charge but the safe could not be opened until an unspecified time later in the evening when a member of staff could visit your room. This meant that on the first day, everyone had to take all their valuables to dinner with them.
The second was a 16 Euros charge for a weeks WiFi access. This is more than I pay for a months WiFi access at home and the signal was so poor that I could often not connect in my room (1301). I find it a penny pinching exercise to charge for these basic but essential services and I shall no longer be using Iberostar hotels whilst they persist with this policy.
What made matters worse was that the receptionists, although very helpful, appeared to have no authority whatsoever and failed to help when I asked to speak to someone with responsibility for the safe and internet charging policy.
On the penultimate day of our holiday, the hotel had a booking for what we were told was 300 Russians. Many of them appeared drunk upon arrival and stayed that way during our last two days. One collapsed in the doorway of a neighbouring room to us (not their room) but at least they brought a bit of life to the resort - perhaps many of the Saga customers would disagree with me here. However, the arrival of this party did mean that half of the restaurant was reserved for them resulting in even more administrative chaos.
This could be a good hotel but it is let down by it's management administration and policies.
Finally, do not forget to take some insect repellent with you. I stayed in the last week of September after the hottest weather had already passed but my wife and I awoke every morning with may itchy insect bites. Don't know whether it was mosquitos or bed bugs.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank claruz28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Bellevue, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Although we deeply lament reading that your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel was not as enjoyable as it could have been, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us because this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of IBEROSTAR.

Moreover, for IBEROSTAR thorough cleaning is an absolute must, we have protocols and procedures to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness, this is why we can easily state that the bites you experienced were most probably due to mosquitos as bedbugs are easily visible on the mattress and in case of finding any our housekeeping department undertakes a specific treatment of the room which is put in quarantine and all mattresses and textiles are destructed and replaced before assigning the room to the following guests.

Furthermore, we are sorry to hear your disappointment on the extra charges for services such as the safe or the internet connection, however we would like to point out that this information is reported both on our brochure and website;

We apologize for the inconveniences caused by the reception of an incentive group during the last days of September; however we did our utmost to guarantee the respect of the house rules and to limit the nuisances that may have been caused during their stay.

Last but not least, we took good note of your comment related to our gastronomy offer which is one of the prime pillars of our company; and lament reading that we couldn’t exceed your expectations on this occasion as our professional Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delight in order to please all palates, we regret reading that we could not conquer yours.

On the other hand, we are also grateful for your positive mention on your room, as we want to offer spotless and comfortable accommodations to our guests and ensure an excellent and relaxing rest during their holiday in our hotel.

Please be assured that we took your comments into consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. We really thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that IBEROSTAR will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,357 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    619
    403
    199
    82
    54
See reviews for
545
440
40
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (233)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

As a well travelled couple who are reaching our mid forties and getting used to the luxuries in life, we did have reservations about this hotel, mainly due to the 2012 and early 2013 reviews. In reality, it was the country we wanted to visit and this hotel offered the best value for money, so we resisted the urge to change prior to arrival and to try it out: I am so glad we did.

Our first impressions weren't good, the room wasn't what you would expect from a four star which attracted this type of price and we immediately requested a change; our impression was that the primary aim of the hotel chain was profit, which is delivered in a slightly naive, yet corporate way, by staff and management. We perservered and ended up with a better room, with a partial sea view. At this stage we still weren't convinced...

Within the first few days, our attitude changed; the hotel, in line with the region, is not a typical european resort, nor should it be: it has so much more to offer. The outside facilities are definitely on par with any four star resort: the food and drink all inclusive options take a little more time to get used to. Once we realised this and actually got used to the way the resort worked, the holiday just kept getting better. We have never had the range of fresh fish cooked on demand, nor the quality, if not range, of daytime eating options.

This is not a place to come to for cocktails and boozy all inclusive days, having said that, we still managed to make the most of the services on offer and indulged in gin and tonics most days. We were annoyed at the exclusivity of the pool bar at night, which excluded all inclusive guests. The resort still hasn't grasped that guests have paid for the all inclusive package and that it is not for free!

The beach is fine, we've seen better and having to pay for sunbeds, even those attached to the hotel, made the decision to stay around the pools easier.

The location is superb, there is a tunnel to Budva which is worth at least a daytime and evening visit, the descripture of a mini Dubrovnik is spot on. The main bus route is under five minutes away and the day trips are reasonable and accessible. Over a two week period, we visted Kotor Bay, Albania, Bosnia and Dubrovnik. The one disappointment was Skada lake, okay, but not worth the money, the best view of the lake you will see is on the posters advertising the trip at the numerous agents around the resort.

We go away about six times a year, ranging from guest houses to ultra-all inclusive; Montenegro is an absolute gem and whilst this resort may not meet the expectations of all, we found ourselves pleasantly surprised with this well placed and endearing resort.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jules1968186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This hotel is located in a great spot, right on the beach. They have wonderful swimming pools and lots of places to lay around.

There is no luggage service available. So, if you want assistance with your luggage it is best to tip the cab driver to bring it up for you.

Our air conditioning barely worked. A technician was sent up who was unable to get the machine cool any better. He just shook his head.

Our room was as small double room. As I understand it, the hotel has no suites.

The two ladies at the front desk were always helpful. I did feel sorry for them when a tour buss would arrive and drop all at once 60 or so new guests on to them. Then they were a bit overwhelmed.

The guests are (in descending order) Russian, French and British.

The typical guest is a vastly overweight middle to upper middle age person. That being said, there was a small grouping of young families.

This is an all inclusive resort where the food is served only in buffets. The higher end all-inclusives have some individual restaurants. Not here. Almost all food is served in a vast, acoustically alive (a nice way to say very noisy) dining hall. The buffet tables are packed with every kind of greasy, deep fried food. The meat dishes range from deep fried pork, deep fried fish to fragments of mystery meat burning on a grill. I say "fragments" as the meat was in small fat filled pieces form some undetermined species of manual. Breakfast was augmented by piles of per-fried greasy eggs.

At peak hours it was often difficult to find a clean table. I say "clean" as when guests left after eating the tables were not cleaned and re-set for the next guest.

Now, don't get me wrong -- the hotel was cooking for their clientele. When the clock struck 18:00, the doors to the dining hall opened and the herd rushed in, with elbows flying and large stomachs pushing each other aside. After the initial charge at the buffet line the guests retreated to their tables with heaping plates of fried food. Then, with their heads lowered they took to the task at hand of devouring the food. For many, it was once more into the breach as they assaulted the buffet line again.

If you are a coffee drinker, there was but one self-service machine for the entire dining hall. This lead to a line of up to 20 or so people in the morning waiting for their morning brew.

The wine available in the hotel came in two forms -- red and white. Both were dispensed form soda fountain type machines. I am sure the plastic tubes coiling out ended in large cardboard wine boxes. I sampled both and found they reminded me of my university days.

The beer on the other hand was local and quite nice.

On the beach these older guests would wear the skimpiest bathing attire possible. And, for good reason -- why would one want to add a few extra kilos during one's stay and not be able to proudly display it to the other guests. From what they wore and how they paraded around in a state of near nothingness, one could only conclude that each new roll of fat need be displayed as a trophy.

Fortunately, in front of the hotel is a promenade, which if one turns left leads to one excellent restaurant after another. After an attempt at one or two meals we never darkened the door of the dining hall again.

As you can imagine, this is not ah hotel we will return to. I am afraid we don't weigh enough to fit in properly.

Room Tip: My best advice on how to get a good room is to book at another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Alisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Bellevue, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Alisa,

First of all we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotle for your holidays in Montenegro and for the time you spent to share your personal impressions on your stay so we can take your vision into consideration to enhance our guests’ experiences among us.

We lament reading that our buffet offer didn’t meet your expectations because in IBEROSTAR we strive for excellence in our cuisine and to make it one of the best value added aspects of our guests’ holiday; this is why our professional Chefs do their utmost to prepare a wide variety of typical local delights as well as the best international dishes so that each dining experience is a new discovery of flavors; nevertheless we will pass on your comment to our head of department in order to revise and improve.

We also took good note of your comment related to the coffee machine for breakfast and commit to revise the possibility to improve on this point as well.
On the other hand we thank you for pointing out our staff, their kindness and professionalism is our hotels’ main strength and we thank you for highlighting this aspect of your stay in your review.

Last but not least, we thank you for mentioning the unbeatable location of our hotel, right in the beachfront, surrounded by beautiful gardens and within a short distance to the coastal city of Budva with its numerous shops, restaurants and bars.

Once again, thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of serving you again in our hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Kind Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Arrived at the hotel to find out our reservation through Clever Hotels .com was cancelled. Due to Clever Hotels insolvency. Rebooked available room for 5 days A.I.
The hotel location was very good as far as the beach , local shopping and public transport was concerned.
The reception staff greeted us warmly and spoke reasonable English. But the rest of the hotel staff had very little English language skills.Extra pillows supplied no problem.
Our room was perfect everything worked. Bathroom was clean , maid sevice each day was efficiant. The Balcony was spacious as well.
The 2 swimming pools were well maintained and there was an animation team at one of the pools each day.
The gardens were also well maintained.with plenty of wide paths. and wheel chair access to most areas. Beyond the tennis courts was the beach which was packed with sun beds and tourists. Sand was a bit course and seashore stony . Needed rubber beach shoes for comfort.
The 3 restraunt areas were very busy at meal times and the choice of food good, including lots of fresh fruits, deserts and ice cream.+ assorted drinks . TIP there is no English type tea in Montenegro. Only fruit , herbal and spicy tea. Take your choice of English breakfast tea with you.
There was an ATM in the reception. In the evenings was a show lasting around 1.5 hours and the garden bar stops serving at 11:00pm sharp. But the bar at the Pizza restruant closes at midnight.
Between the hotel grounds and the beach is a paved pathway which goes all the way around Becicci bay. And you can walk to Budva in he opposite direction in 20 mins. TIP beware of taxis cheating with the meters and overcharging. Use a recommended firm only. Or agree the price first. Payed for WI FI service mostly good in hotel buildings but patchy service outside in the hotel grounds. Payed 10 euros deposit for each pool towel, Refunded on departure Keep your receipt.

Room Tip: Ask for a second or third floor facing the gardens.with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank francishall60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire, UK
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I'd booked this holiday before reading Trip Advisor, but can say that I honestly can't understand many of the negative reviews. Firstly, I think that people often forget that Montenegro is a very 'new' holiday destination for English tourists - there are only abut 2 tour operators who currently go there. We met at least 10 different nationalities, but particularly Russian and German - so the hotel wasn't exactly full of English tourists, but that didn't matter. You don't go away to a new country to expect everything just as it would be at home! Considering the hotel are trying to cater for numerous nationalities, and keep everyone happy, they did a good job. I must warn you, that this hotel is HUGE it took us a while to get used to where everything is, let me explain:- Block 1 'Grand' is the main entrance and contains reception/lobby/restaurant/children's activities. Block 2 - 'Park' reception/internet and Block 3 'Terrace' pizzeria/reception/meeting room/restaurant/spa/fitness room & spa. Our room was in block 2 overlooking the garden. It was basic but comfortable, and cleaned every day to a high standard - there were a few English language channels on the TV such as MTV, Nat. Geographic, Discovery, Eurosport & BBC World News. The pool area was superb - it was immaculately maintained, as was the garden area. There are 3 pools (a large, medium, and small one for toddlers/infants) The water was very clean and clear, and if you were all-inclusive, on a hot day it was lovely to sit in the sun, take a dip in the pool to cool down, then go into the pool bar for a drink. We were all inclusive, and I was worried about this because I don't eat meat and my partner likes very plain food. We needn't have worried - there was lots of choice for every meal of the day from salad, to fish, soup, bread, fruit, meats, pasta, rice, & chips. They did work hard to try and label the food, but even then it was sometimes hard to identify exactly what the food was - especially the desserts! The staff were friendly, and most spoke basic English, but a lot better then my Montenegrian ! It was only a short walk into Budva or a 5 minute bus ride away. There's a small pharmacy 2 minutes from the main reception, and some grocery shop's just across the road. We did have a few minor quibbles about the hotel, but that didn't detract from a lovely holiday.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet stay, a room in block 2 is quiet and you get a great view of the garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebeccag77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vancouver
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

We stayed here the first week in September 2013 and were really really happy with the pools, the entertainment for kids, the view, and how kind the staff were to our son. However, for the price we paid, there was a bunch of stuff that wasn't up to par.
1. The patio we had with a beach view was insanely unsafe for a 3.5yr old. That's our problem I realize but not what I'd expect for this cost, or for how the hotel is setup to serve families.
2. The food while free (all-inclusive), fresh, and served the purpose of letting us just stay by the pools all day every day, was only mediocre - if that. It was really heavy on meat and potatoes, pretty greasy, and definitely 'all-inclusive' calibre. Even lunch was heavy.
3. We had a great size room with a beautiful view, but the air conditioning seemed to stop working every night around 2am, leaving our room horribly stuffy and smelling like toilet. When we asked staff about it, they were apologetic and tried to help but also seemed to get uncomfortable - like they knew it gets turned off to save money nightly.

Note - do not expect much to any English spoken here. Even in the hotel it's extremely limited. Also, if you want to walk into the old town of Budva, it's probably a 20min walk without a kid, or an hour with one. Totally worth going into town though for real food.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank natalie014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Bellevue, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
Dear Natalie,

We first would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel for your family holidays in Montenegro and for the time and effort you spent to share your personal feedback on your stay, so we can take your vision into consideration to enhance our guest’s experience among us.

We took good note of your comment related to the air conditioning and would like to point out that both in our brochure and website it is reported that the centralized air conditioning is on during July and August, nevertheless due to the beautiful warm weather in the beginning of September it has been decided to extend the service for the comfort of our guests, the air conditioning is operational from 7.00am to 2.00 am which is considered a reasonable lapse of time to offer the perfect temperature within the hotel.

Moreover we lament reading that the gastronomy offer did not meet your expectations, in IBEROSTAR we understand cuisine as a very important part of our guests’ experience, this is why our expert Chefs strive to prepare a wide range of the best international cuisine as well as many Typical delights of the region of Montenegro to please all palates, we are sorry to hear that we didn’t conquer yours.

Further we are sorry to read that you felt that the patio was unsafe for your child however we would like to point out that our hotel structure complies with the local regulations and of course children always have to be looked after by their parents.

On the other hand we are glad to hear that you were happy with the pools and the kid’s animation and to read that you found our staff to be especially kind to your son, the kindness and friendliness of our staff is our main strength and we thank you for highlighting this aspect of your stay in your review; we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for contributing to your family’s wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive comments, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at your earliest convenience in our hotels worldwide.

Friendly Regards,

Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Stayed at this hotel from 28th August till 11th September. Husband and I had double room with sea view. The view was lovely. Hotel spotless, rooms cleaned daily. Most of the reception staff were nice, there were a few with very bad manners for this type of job. The food was lovely, well cooked and plenty of choice even for a fussy eater like me. We didn't have any problems getting a sunbed about 9am, don't know if it was the time of year. It was mostly British and French so there were no problems with people pushing in front of you. They also played mostly British music which was good. Animation team very friendly and worked very hard. Most of the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you, just the few in reception, but we didn't let it annoy us. Lovely grounds and nice beach but I don't think they should charge for beach beds. Pools are nice. We always sat at the smaller one which was never crowded. Good for a relaxing swim and a cool down. The coffee was disgusting but I just bought my own and used the hot water which was not a problem. All in all I really enjoyed this hotel and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Becici
0.3 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
0.1 mi away
Hotel Montenegro Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Queen of Montenegro
Queen of Montenegro
#3 of 9 in Becici
608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tara
Hotel Tara
#5 of 9 in Becici
380 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mediteran Hotel & Resort
13.6 mi away
Regent Porto Montenegro
Regent Porto Montenegro
#1 of 9 in Tivat Municipality
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Property: IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Address: Plaza Bellevue Beach | Budva, Becici, Budva Municipality 85316, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Becici
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Becici
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Becici
#3 Romantic Hotel in Becici
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — IBEROSTAR Bellevue 4*
Number of rooms: 578
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you’re looking to spend a relaxing holiday on the shores of the Adriatic, the IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel is an excellent choice because of the quality of its facilities, its exclusive location on a stunning beach, and the pleasant atmosphere for couples and families with children. The Bellevue features 40,000 m² of gardens, perfect for enjoying a stroll among the beautiful native plants; a culinary offer comprised of three restaurants and six bars; rooms that are perfectly equipped and comfortable with personalised services; activities for children in the Miniclub (ages 4 to 7), Maxiclub (ages 8 to 12), and Teenieclub (ages 13 to 17); live shows and entertainment for guests of all ages; a wellness centre with a sauna, Jacuzzi, steam bath and body treatments to replenish your energy. Other services include a games room, free Wi-Fi, tennis court, water sports, fitness centre, outdoor pools... everything you need to spend some extraordinary days in Montenegro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Iberostar, Lastminute, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your IBEROSTAR Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Bellevue Hotel Becici
Iberostar Hotel Bellevue
Iberostar Hotel Budva
IBEROSTAR Bellevue Montenegro/Becici

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing