We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab Hotel”
Review of Iberostar Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Iberostar Bellevue
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Becici
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 June 2014

My Mum & Dad having been coming to this hotel for eight years for three weeks at Spring Bank - this year me and my three boys 18,16,15 decided to surprise them and arrived half way through their holiday. We now know why they like it so much ! Room lovely and quite large, bathroom really nice lovely walk in shower. Hotel grounds beautiful and well kept. Restaurant nice and good food. Entertainment staff were AMAZING - they worked so hard day and in the evening. We had a really lovely time :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Zoe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,471)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

551 - 557 of 1,471 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

I am amazed by everything that this hotel offers. I enjoyed staying there. Staff is very polite and all the people in hotel is kind. The food it's very delicious and there is a lot of different meals. I would like to come again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ce_sanja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The Hotel Bellvue exceeded my expectations. We had fantastic views from our bedroom of the beach and sea. Our room was bright and clean.Each day it was cleaned to a high standard. The hotel gardens are gorgeous and extremely well maintained. We stayed at the Iberostar three days in May and the experience was amazing

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nadina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I was in this hotel for 9 nights and it was the best holiday I ever had. The hotel and the staff exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend the hotel to everybody, and would surely come back again. :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank don_ruzin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are thrilled you enjoyed staying with us at the IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel and are sincerely grateful for your 5 stars review on Tripadvisor; it is wonderful to hear we were able to exceed your expectations in terms of service and installations.

Our staff strives to welcome each guest with the IBEROSTAR spirit and assist in any way possible to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay. Thank you for valuing their work so highly; we will not fail to let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay.

Thank you again for your visit and very kind recommendation; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The Hotel Bellvue exceeded my expectations. We had fantastic views from our bedroom of the beach and sea. Our room was bright and clean. It had a large window and a patio door leading onto a small balcony.. Each day it was cleaned to a high standard. The hotel gardens are gorgeous and extremely well maintained. every evening after dinner my daughter and I would go for a walk around the gardens and down on to the sea front. Each night the hotel had entertainment which was great for my teenager and meant I didnt have to leave the hotel at night. I felt it was a very safe hotel and all the other guests appeared to be having a great time. There was an very friendly atmosphere. It met all our needs and I would be happy to recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar.com
4  Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Julie,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match and even exceed your expectations, this is undoubtedly a great reward for us all.

As it is our deepest desire to offer comfortable and spotless accommodations, we enjoyed reading your description of the rooms that are designed to make our guests stay as pleasant as possible.

At IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in, we are glad to read that this was a pleasant aspect of your stay among us.

Last but not least we thank you for pointing out the beautiful gardens thoroughly maintained by our expert gardeners and the safe and friendly atmosphere throughout our hotel.

Thank you again for your visit and very kind recommendation to your friends and family; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal through our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR destination among more than 100 hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I was on vacation in Montenegro among other things, in Becici hotel and everything went well. The resort consists of several buildings located in a very nice park, great place for rest and relaxation in the middle of the park is the pool. Mass was in all quality and diverse buffet, drinks included, quality wine, good service have not found anything to be wrong.
Accommodation fine, large room with everything necessary.
Hotel full of tourists although it was beginning of the season, most of the tourists were from France. The beach is going through that beautiful park, landscaped with a beautiful beach that is specific to Montenegro and big mountain.
For enthusiasts recommend visits near Budva visit on their own by going on the seashore about 2 km.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S_Nicolae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stayed at the Iberostar three days in May and the experience was amazing! It exceeded all our expectations in terms of cleanliness, staff, food and location. We will definitely reccommend this hotel and will surely be back again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Marsi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Becici hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
0.1 mi away
Hotel Montenegro Beach Resort
1 mi away
Queen of Montenegro
Queen of Montenegro
#3 of 9 in Becici
640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tara
Hotel Tara
#5 of 9 in Becici
414 reviews
0.7 mi away
Apart-Hotel Belvedere Residence
0.2 mi away
Mediteran Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Bellevue

Address: Plaza Bellevue Beach | Budva, Becici, Budva Municipality 85316, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Becici
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Becici
#1 Luxury Hotel in Becici
#1 Spa Hotel in Becici
#3 Romantic Hotel in Becici
Price Range: £78 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Bellevue 4*
Number of rooms: 578
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you wish to spend a relaxing holiday on the shores of the Adriatic Sea, the IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel is an excellent choice because of the quality of its facilities, its exclusive location on a stunning beach, and the pleasant atmosphere for couples and families with children. The Bellevue features 40,000 m² of gardens, perfect for enjoying a stroll among the beautiful local plant life; a culinary offer comprised of three restaurants and 7 bars; rooms that are perfectly equipped and comfortable; activities for children in the Miniclub (ages 4 to 7), Maxiclub (ages 8 to 12), and Teenieclub (ages 13 to 17); live shows and entertainment for guests of all ages; a wellness centre with a sauna, Jacuzzi, steam bath and body treatments to replenish your energy. Other services include a games room, free Wi-Fi, tennis court, water sports, fitness room, outdoor pools... Everything you need to spend some extraordinary days in Montenegro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Iberostar, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Iberostar Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Bellevue Hotel Becici
Iberostar Hotel Bellevue
Iberostar Hotel Budva
Iberostar Bellevue Montenegro/Becici

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing