We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb hotel!!”
Review of IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Bellevue
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Becici
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

I've been at this hotel already three times and can say it's wonderful place, best hotel in Montenegro! Advise it everyone who wants to spend time very nice and get unforgettable emotions)) Special attention deserves the animation team that tries their best to make your holidays gorgeous!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Анастасия А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,410)
There are newer reviews for IBEROSTAR Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

468 - 474 of 1,410 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

As in whole Budva and Becici there is pretty crowd, at Iberostar Bellevue you can find your own private oasis of peace while you are still in the very center and close to all top places nearby. Beside very pleasant stuff animation team in hotel was truly amazing - thumbs up guys!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Vanja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Staff were delightful. There were many smokers and although out doors this came through open doors and was very unpleasant. The food was average but often not hot. Swimming pools immaculate but beach area too costly and sea full of rubbish

Room Tip: Chose sea view rooms only…away from loud entertainment
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Elizabeth,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel for your visit to Montenegro and for your review on your stay among us.

The passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company we regret reading that you did not enjoy of enriching dining experiences whilst staying at our hotel; we however would like to take the opportunity to point out that each tray is being exposed for a maximum of half an hour although some may last a little longer depending on the product. During the service our Chefs check the temperature again to make sure it is appropriate. Our hotel being HACCP certified we follow the strict food safety management system as per EN ISO 22000:2005 and want to reassure you on this point.

On the other hand, we thank you for your lovely comments on our staff and will not fail to share your feedback as we know this will mean a great deal to them.

We do appreciate your comments as they can help us to improve. We hope to see you again in the near future and to have the opportunity to offer you a very enjoyable experience with IBEROSTAR.

Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Excellent hotel, good facilities, staff was great, friendly, ready to answer all our questions.
There are a lot of things to do and everything is near, Budva city center, beautiful beaches.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra_Montenegro_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Animation team was the best of all the hotel I was in my life ❤️ Danijela Sergie Tomka the best animators ever also the others were very Very very good I miss all of them they were spectacular funny amazing they were everything I wish next year they will be there because I m coming to Iberostar only for them to have a lot of fun ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoelHajderi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The entertainment team were great and they helped me enjoy my holiday even more. The food was amazing and there was a lot of different types. It wasn't just the same thing everyday. The hotel itself was very beautiful and big. The pool was big and it held many great activities which very very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The hotel is amazing. The service is really excellent, with very polite stuff, which is the most important. Rooms are clean, with everything that you need for the vacation. The food is various, and very good. Definitely i would return again.

Room Tip: Rooms with sea view are the best
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomka103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Becici hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Splendid Conference & Spa Resort
0.1 mi away
Hotel Montenegro Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Queen of Montenegro
Queen of Montenegro
#3 of 9 in Becici
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tara
Hotel Tara
#5 of 9 in Becici
395 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mediteran Hotel & Resort
0.7 mi away
Apart-Hotel Belvedere Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Address: Plaza Bellevue Beach | Budva, Becici, Budva Municipality 85316, Montenegro
Region: Montenegro > Budva Municipality > Becici
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Becici
#2 Luxury Hotel in Becici
#3 Romantic Hotel in Becici
Price Range: £83 - £233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — IBEROSTAR Bellevue 4*
Number of rooms: 578
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you’re looking to spend a relaxing holiday on the shores of the Adriatic, the IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel is an excellent choice because of the quality of its facilities, its exclusive location on a stunning beach, and the pleasant atmosphere for couples and families with children. The Bellevue features 40,000 m² of gardens, perfect for enjoying a stroll among the beautiful native plants; a culinary offer comprised of three restaurants and six bars; rooms that are perfectly equipped and comfortable with personalised services; activities for children in the Miniclub (ages 4 to 7), Maxiclub (ages 8 to 12), and Teenieclub (ages 13 to 17); live shows and entertainment for guests of all ages; a wellness centre with a sauna, Jacuzzi, steam bath and body treatments to replenish your energy. Other services include a games room, free Wi-Fi, tennis court, water sports, fitness centre, outdoor pools... everything you need to spend some extraordinary days in Montenegro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Iberostar, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your IBEROSTAR Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Bellevue Hotel Becici
Iberostar Hotel Bellevue
Iberostar Hotel Budva
IBEROSTAR Bellevue Montenegro/Becici

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing