We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three stars? I should have said five!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence des Saules
Ranked #2 of 3 Vonnas B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 May 2012

A beautiful three-stars residence in the gastronomic village of grand chef Georges Blanc, in Vonnas. I may say this is a stunning place, with spacious rooms (we had a superior room, actually), wonderful bathroom with mosaics on the shower's floor. A very nice place to discover the traditional french cuisine of Mr Blanc

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Systool81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
There are newer reviews for Residence des Saules
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Une chambre qui donne sur la rivière plutôt que sur le parking.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adeline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank titou77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank crounico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Evelyne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thevenet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christel82D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vonnas
0.0 mi away
Georges Blanc Parc & Spa
6.9 mi away
Auberge Bressane de Buellas
12.3 mi away
Les Maritonnes
Les Maritonnes
#1 of 1 in Romaneche-Thorins
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Chateau de Pizay
Chateau de Pizay
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jean-d'Ardieres
1,189 reviews
17.2 mi away
Chateau d'Ige
Chateau d'Ige
#1 of 1 in Ige
412 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hotel Le Griffon d'Or
Hotel Le Griffon d'Or
#1 of 9 in Bourg-en-Bresse
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence des Saules? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence des Saules

Address: Place du Marche, 01540 Vonnas, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Ain > Vonnas
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Vonnas
Price Range: £108 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Residence des Saules reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing