We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent small hotel in Sarti halkidiki”
Review of Greenotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sarti
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Greenotel
Ranked #1 of 31 Speciality Lodging in Sarti
Giannitsa, Greece
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“excellent small hotel in Sarti halkidiki”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

A small hotel in Sarti Halkidiki GREECE
very clearly in very beautiful location with very friendly owners and excellent price-performance ratio
Especially the rooms upstairs overlooking the village of Sarti and SEA as the hotel is built in the highest point of the village

I recommend it for nice and quiet holidays in beautiful SARTI

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank christos-ele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
23
24
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montopoli in Val d'Arno, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2012

We went in Greenotel on the 11 August 2012, for two weeks. We are very satisfied about the room, even if we had some problems with the return of water of the AC. The change of towel and sheets were excellent, every 4 days. Great breakfast. Quickly and kind assistance for everything and really nice owner people. They speak a good English and are very friendly people.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StellaDOriente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012 via mobile

The rooms are new and cosy, with nice decoration. Very friendly stuff - they welcome you with a nice bottle of wine. Breakfast was adequate and the room price was excellent. Compared with other accomodation in Sarti, Grennotel is a winner. However you need to know that there is no cleaning service for the rooms, not even the bathroom floor - only collect toilet waste from the bin. Sheets and towels are changed every 4 days. Also the toilet sink has an ugly smell in our room but this was coming from the plumming. So it's perfect but maybe for a short stay.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RoosterGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 August 2012

That was a perfect value for money stay !!!! I recommend this studio to everyone ... What's more is that the hotel owner is very kind and polite man with a brilliant and smart wife ! Well done guys ... I am planning to be there really soon ! The beach is almost 3 minutes walking distance

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chry_mat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarti
11.2 mi away
Ekies All Senses Resort
Ekies All Senses Resort
#1 of 4 in Vourvourou
4.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
13.5 mi away
Acrotel Elea Village
Acrotel Elea Village
#4 of 45 in Sithonia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
14.0 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
SartiVista
SartiVista
#4 of 24 in Sarti
5.0 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Phoenix Studios
Phoenix Studios
#10 of 31 in Sarti
5.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
0.1 mi away
House Stella
House Stella
#9 of 31 in Sarti
5.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Greenotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Greenotel

Property: Greenotel
Address: Sarti, Sarti 630 72, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Sarti
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 31 Speciality Lodging in Sarti
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to GreenOtel in Sarti Chalkidikis Visit us at Greenotel in Sarti Chalkidiki. We are a new, family run, modern establishment in Sarti-Sithonia, the second, more picturesque, “leg” of the Chalkidiki peninsula. Sarti is a traditional fishing village a far cry from the hustle and bustle of the major cities. Sarti is a great place for grown-ups and perfect for the kids. By day the more energetic can do watersports while those looking to relax can spend the day on a sunlounger enjoying a cocktail while the music is playing. If you are looking for something a bit more low key, you can head off to a quieter spot on the beach. There’s something for everyone! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing