We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Summer holiday 2014”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Sarti Beach

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sarti
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sarti Beach
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sarti
Tirana, Albania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Summer holiday 2014”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

This place had beautiful beaches, and good beach bars with good music. Most of people were friendly although there was a few that really didn't like tourists. One of the salers at the shop was really rude and insulted almost all people around.The hotel i were was a bit expensive for what it had to offer.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Мэги П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    13
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
15
7
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2012

This new Hotel is just separated by the street from the beautiful beach: almost caribbean water with fine, white sand. The hotelground looks rather "naked", due to the loveless architecture of the 3 houses and the pure green inbetween. The pool and 3 palmtrees can't turn it into quality of stay. But if it is too windy at the beach, this is the place to be. The rooms are new, nice and big. There is a little kitchen with a fridge and a stove. The dinner-area is outside, which is nice at the warm outside temperature, but bring a jacket in case.
There is a street between the Hotel and the beach, which isn't perfect, but it doesn't really bother either. The little village Sarti is about 800m down the street. There are supermarkets and restaurants.

Room Tip: In the front house you'll hear the music from the housebar, in the backhouse you hear the cars f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank cp3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2011

Our accomodation was at Mykonos vila,the room was big but with two little problems 1) on the TV only greek channels,2)the colour of the wather was dirty and if you want to take a shower after 8 pm you won't find hot water.
the beach was very close and super; clean and hot water.
We recomand for family with little children

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank danfaviu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2010

We found this hotel through agency in Sarti and as soon as we saw the studio we loved it. It's in the new part of town and it has it's own parking. Everything is new, it even has a door with a net against insects. It has A/C but it's a bit pricy (5 euros per day) and you really don't need it, because the nights are a bit chilly, at least when we were there (the end of June). The cleaning is once a week. The beach is just outside the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank laddybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarti
13.7 mi away
Acrotel Elea Village
Acrotel Elea Village
#4 of 44 in Sithonia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
14.2 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
13.5 mi away
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Toroni Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
9.0 mi away
Hotel Pontos
Hotel Pontos
#3 of 4 in Sarti
3.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
18.4 mi away
Hotel Porfi Beach
Hotel Porfi Beach
#4 of 10 in Nikiti
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sarti Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sarti Beach

Property: Sarti Beach
Address: Coastal Road, Sarti 630 72, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Sarti
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sarti
Hotel Class:3 star — Sarti Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 214
Also Known As:
Sarti Beach Hotel Sarti

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing