We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“August Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Caerffynnon your destination for a lovely weeks holiday
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Caerffynnon your destination for a lovely weeks holiday
The hall way Bathroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Caerffynnon your destination for a lovely weeks holiday
The hall way
Bathroom.
Another bedroom , sit in bed and watch the waves
Another bedroom with sea views
Oh what a lovely day,
The end of the day and all tidy ready for tomorrow
Another aspect of the kitchen
Relax in the comfortable lounge
Relax while your nominated chef cooks the evening meal
Sunset over the sea at Borth, time to relax with a drink of your choice.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Borth, Ceredigion, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela F
1 review
“August Family Holiday”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fabulous, spacious house with stunning sea views,. The kids loved just being able to walk across the road to the sea and we loved how clean and well maintained the house was. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Hello
Thank you for your kind review.
It was lovely meeting you and thank you for leaving everything so tidy.
We look forward to meeting you again one day
Best Wishes
Sue and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raybp2017
Willenhall, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great base for a Holiday”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

As described ,the house is in the quieter end of Borth but very pleasant and right opposite the beach .The owner met us in person and quickly responded to our request for a stair gate and high chair. The house is very clean and well equipped and has good off road parking . The two Shower rooms , one with a bath were really useful as we had young children in our party.
We have nothing but good things to say.
The addition of a tumble dryer would be a useful addition as would a book of instructions on operating some of the appliances.But this is only a minor detail and I know Sue will be sorting this out .Hope you enjoy your stay we certainly did.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are very glad you enjoyed your holiday and we enjoyed our chats with you all.
Look forward to welcoming you back one day.
Best Wishes
Sue and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for a wonderful review We try to get everything right for our guests and it's lovely to know we achieved it for your family.
We hope to meet you all again.
Best Wishes
Sue and Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing