We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful :)”
Review of Yao In Chan Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Yao In Chan Hotel
Ranked #2 of 42 Amphawa B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 February 2013

We spent one night there before going to floating market. İt is a wonderful hotel with great view and big clean rooms. We want to thank you all for your smiling faces and friendship. If you want to spent a peaceful night you should definitely try this one.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hasansaglam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for Yao In Chan Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2012

Nice, huge and clean room in good view. The resort is very private and make me feel relaxing for my weekend holiday. Located near the heart of Amphawa by 10 minutes drive. Easy to find and easy to go to Amphawa floating market at night. And the most of my favorite is i can seeing a lot of fireflies by the Mae Klong River in Yao In Chan Resort. The room is large and clean. Staff are nice, friendly especially the lady resorts owner suggest me about the Thai Plants in the resort and tell the story about Amphawa. They serve breakfast by the pond. And if you don't want to go outside you can call and order Thai food in the restaurant next Yao In Chan Resort. Staff will suggest the yummy menu to you.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nuiinussara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Very good choice for an overnight in Amphawa after the floating market. Warm services with good consideration from staffs, nice architecture and good value breakfast.
What we love most about this place are the unique blue pond and night view by the pool with fireflies.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ratchani_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweeter9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alexandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank david-france
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Amphawa
1.4 mi away
Baan Amphawa Resort & Spa
2.0 mi away
Amphawa Na Non Hotel & Spa
3.9 mi away
Baantip Suantong
Baantip Suantong
#3 of 6 in Samut Songkhram
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
At Casa Guesthouse Amphawa
2.1 mi away
Ardea Resort Pool Villa
Ardea Resort Pool Villa
#2 of 51 in Amphawa
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pomelo Amphawa The Local Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yao In Chan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yao In Chan Hotel

Address: 95 Moo 7, Banprok, Amphawa 75000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Samut Songkhram Province > Amphawa
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 42 B&Bs / Inns in Amphawa
Price Range: £52 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Yao In Chan Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Yao In Chan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing