We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“need a car”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
B&B Hotel Valencia Aeropuerto
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Paterna
Reviewed 28 September 2008

stayed two nights. This is a travel lodge type hotel. You need a car as it is on a ver busy major road on outskirts of Valencia. Difficult to access by foot from metro or local "community" due to very busy road to cross with no crossing points. 20 minutes walk from metro, but across road as above. Hotel very clean,rooms adequate and functional. Breakfast poor. However good value for money (at price paid - 44 euros per night) as long as one expects no frills. Staff helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank AirlieJock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2008

Myself, partner and a friend booked a weeks saty the the Hotel Sidorme in Paterna which is about 5 miles from the city of Valencia. The hotel itself is very new and is clean. It does look as though its been furnished entirely at Ikea. Please note there are no safes in the rooms so we had to carr all our cash and passports with us all week.

The staff at the hotel however were on the whole rude and unhelpful. We felt that we couldn't approach them to ask questions about travel etc....

In the end we went to the hotel next door for advice and found them more than happy to help us even though we were not thier guests.

Overall I'd say the hotel is ok for a short stay of one or two nights but for longer I'd advise a better standard of hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jamieb087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2008

Booked an overnight stay at Hotel Sidorme to catch early flight next morning. Arrived in an exhausted state is my purse had been stolen at Valencia Railway Station. The receptionist was friendly and helpful; my room was modern, clean and tastefully decorated and well equipped. There is no restaurant, just snack machines and coffee making facilities; breakfast served too late for early flights.
Had to visit hotel next door and have Tapas and Coffee as their restaurant not open until 10pm. No energy left for finding food in nearby town centre.
It would have been useful to have a hairdryer in the bathroom and the shower was very slippy - apart from that no problems.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MgLgzql
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank nel n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Manuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paterna
1.5 mi away
Travelodge Valencia Aeropuerto
1.5 mi away
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto
2.5 mi away
Posadas de Espana Paterna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tactica
Hotel Tactica
#2 of 7 in Paterna
304 reviews
2.5 mi away
Aparthotel Wellness
Aparthotel Wellness
#3 of 7 in Paterna
83 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Mas Camarena
Hotel Mas Camarena
#4 of 7 in Paterna
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Valencia Aeropuerto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Valencia Aeropuerto

Address: Calle Ciudad de Liria 4 | Poligono Empresarial Tactica, 46980 Paterna, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Paterna
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Paterna
Price Range: £26 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Valencia Aeropuerto 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your B&B Hotel Valencia Aeropuerto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Sidorme Paterna Valencia
B&B Hotel Valencia Aeropuerto Province Of Valencia/Paterna, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing