We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotel, clean and very good value!”
Review of Crystal Bay Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Crystal Bay Hotel
Ranked #12 of 17 Kissamos B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

We travelled by bus from chania to kissamos and at the bus stop, a really nice person helped us to call the hotel where the owner himself picked us up! The hotel itself is really clean and new and there is a balcony with a nice sea view! There was also a small kitchenette area to prepare food. We were able to rent some bikes for a few euros to cycle around kissamos, and it was a short taxi ride from the port for the balos lagoon tour! This was by far one of the best stays in crete!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank all-food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruggero P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MauroSempreMeglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje na piętrze, zwłaszcza narożne (?07) ze względu na widoki! Parterowe wychodzą na basen i bufet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ileniat91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rebecca_0908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissamos hotels
0.3 mi away
Galini Beach Hotel
Galini Beach Hotel
#2 of 18 in Kissamos
421 reviews
0.4 mi away
Christina Beach Hotel
Christina Beach Hotel
#4 of 18 in Kissamos
204 reviews
0.7 mi away
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
#1 of 18 in Kissamos
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Balos Beach
Balos Beach
#1 of 2 in Kaliviani
476 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunny Bay Hotel
Sunny Bay Hotel
#8 of 18 in Kissamos
270 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Stavroula Palace
Hotel Stavroula Palace
#15 of 34 in Kissamos
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Bay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Bay Hotel

Address: Kissamos, Crete 73400, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Kissamos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Kissamos
Price Range: £33 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Crystal Bay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Bay Hotel Crete/Kissamos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing