We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Very Nice Facilities

We came here for the day as we wanted to have full service while lounging by the sea. The beach... read more

Reviewed 19 September 2019
BellsTexas
,
Dallas, Texas
Fancy beach club

First of all, this is so called beach club, so don't go there of you don't like a bit louder music... read more

Reviewed 18 September 2019
VanjaBG
Read all 98 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Paros
from US$92.46
More Info
from US$76.44
More Info
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
29
29
19
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
29
19
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club dj tavern wind beaches paros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We went for a swim at Pounda beach and then we ate at Logaras beach (300m away), to the most amazing tavern. You find the tavern when you arrive at Logaras beach, it is the first to your left. It had traditional tastes.
The beach bar was almost empty and we arrived pretty late in the afternoon. I liked that they brought the water i a bucket of ice :) The beach like almost every other in Paros, blue and sandy.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank tomaraki2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

There is a lot of young people because of the disco bar at the beach. But it's not a problem because you find peaceful spots in each end of the beach.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Kbhob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews