We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mirage Hotel(Dibba Al Fujairah)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Beach Hotel & Resort(Dibba Al Fujairah)
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Six Senses Zighy Bay(Zighy Bay)
US$889
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$644
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,751)
Filter reviews
1,751 results
Traveller rating
778
562
245
88
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
778
562
245
88
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreeze restaurantsea viewgrand bleuprivate beachradisson blu resortdeluxe roomarabic restaurantshort breakbeach barbelly dancertemperature controlledspecial thanksnice beachkids poolkids clubplay areaf b
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 1,751 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Highly recommended hotel to stay at during your stay. Hotel has a great view, not so many people, food is amazing, fresh, tasty. Service is on high level. Received a cake present in my room for my birthday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gevorg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Gevorg H,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on Trip Advisor.

We are honoured to read that you had a great time with us. We look so much forward to welcome you back.

With best regards,

Rami Al Bawab
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The hotel located in Fujairah, North of the UAE. Hotel situated with great Gulf of Oman view. Hotel has direct access to the beach. Hotel also provided with the pool. there are five restaurants and bars within hotel. Hotel has a SPA. The rooms are comfortable with all facilities provided. Rooms with the view to the Oman Gulf have balcony where you can sit and relax with cup of coffee or tea.
Friendly staff will help you with any need may raise.

Room Tip: would recommend water view rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Robertas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Robertas V,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah.

Kind regards,

Rami Al Bawab
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is simply amazing! Upon arrival Mr. Omar showed us our room with beautiful view, Omar was very kind and friendly , he made nice start of our stay. Hotel has like 5 pools,all of them are nice, however in the last one water was very warm. We were very satisfied, hope we will have chance to visit this amazing hotel again. Thank you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Izabela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Izabela V,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on Trip Advisor.

We are honoured to read that you had a great time with us and Omar lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We look so much forward to welcome you back.

With best regards,

Rami Al Bawab
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Just back from th Radisson Blu Fujairah, it was our first and last visit there. A poorly maintained resort with dirty rooms, unhelpful staff with no idea about customer service. Large groups of men taking over the only temperature controlled pool, drinking and diving in and generally making a nusience of themselves, including using the pool side as a toilet. They promote the resort as family orientated with five pools, what they fail to inform you is that only one is temperature controlled so the others are basically unusable in the heat. Maintence started in the grounds before 7 am in the morning and was noisy, something which we not informed about. Food quality was poor, the breakfast sausages had plastic wrappers still on them when they were on the buffet

A dreadful experience which we will not be repeating

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arleneferris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear arleneferris,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah.

I was of course most alarmed to learn that your experience did not meet with the high service & quality standards we strive to achieve. I would like to apologize for these shortfalls and reassure you that your comments have been discussed among the team and action has been put into place to prevent such an event from happening.

I look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to our Hotel and I am certain we will be able to redeem ourselves on the next occasion.

With best regards,

Rami Al Bawab
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Nice resort, well situated, nice stretch of beach, and excellent dive center. The rooms are nice and big, all with sea view. Friendly staff, especially in the reception. That is for the good stuff. Now the not so good. This is a FAMILY resort. This means there are kids running, screaming everywhere. The pools, the gardens, restaurants, etc... If you are like my wife and I and you like your peace, and want to relax, forget it! The service at the pool bars is very slow, and the waiters don't make eye contacts when waling around to serve other customers, so either you have to scream to them, or get off your chair and go inside the bar to get served. Breakfast is good, well stacked ( no real bacon though ), but the International buffet restaurant ( Breeze ) avoid it ( remember, wife and I don't have kids ). Food selection on the buffet is very limited. Better use your money for the grill or Lounge, they have good food downthere at reasonable price, and much better ambiance.

Room Tip: take a room away from the kids pool
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank YannLavoie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear YannLavoie,

Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback, your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah.

With kind regards,

Rami Al Bawab
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews