We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the pool
Views from the pool Living room and kitchen in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View of the pool
Views from the pool
Living room and kitchen in the background
Kitchen and dinning table
Side views + parking area
Living room and dinning area
Kitchen and dinning area
Views from the living room
Views from the living room to the Guadhalorce Valley
Views to the pool from balcony
Bedroom 1
Double bedroom 1
Double bedroom 2 with ensuite
Shower and toilet (ensuite)
Shower (ensuite)
Double bedroom - single beds
Shower and toilet
Showers 1 - wet room and toilet
Garden
Garden - olive tree
Garden
Views from the balcony
Garden
bbq area and garden
Garden
Los Alamos beach (Torremolinos ) - 10 mins drive
Malaga city - seafront - 25 mins drive
Nerja - 40 mins drive
El Caminito del Rey - Chorros - 35 mins drive
El Caminito del Rey - Chorros - 35 mins drive
Frigiliana - 45 mins drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alhaurin de la Torre, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Beautiful Place to stay”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were attending a wedding near Alhaurin and found this beautiful location nearby, which has stunning views. We stayed 2 nights in the self contained guest house which was immaculately clean. Laurence and her husband (and Mama and Toby) were excellent hosts and did everything to make our stay special. The breakfast was excellent and we would have extended our stay if our timetable had permitted it. We will definately return and would highly recommend this beautiful place to stay.

Debs & Rob
Hull
UK

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goonsx2
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful relaxing Villa”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

2nd stay at this impressive villa.
Wonderful 3 bedroom 2 bathroom comfortable villa in Alhaurin de la Torre.
BBQ used several times, local supermarket really well stocked.
Pool area clean and tidy.
Walk of about 30mins to main town but taxis available.
Bus service to Malaga frequent and cheap. Takes approx 20minutes.
Would thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Many thanks Richard, for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you again next time. Fabricio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
Many thanks David for such a great review. I'm glad you all had a wonderful time in the villa and we look forward to welcoming you again in the no distant future. Best wishes. Fabricio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
goonsx2
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed at villa Manzanilla during October half term. Family of 4+1. Weather was pleasant.
Lovely well equipped well presented villa. Quiet residential area.
3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms.
Excellent pool area and outside dining and BBQ.
Nearest supermarket 1/2mile hilly walk.
Majority of Cafe bars / restaurants can be found in the town centre which is approx 1 1/2 miles away.
There are other slightly closer.
Bus to Malaga takes approx 20minutes.
Fabricio the owner very helpful during our stay and communication with him excellent.
Would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Many thanks Richard. I'm really glad you had a lovely time in Malaga and in our villa and I hope we would be able to welcoming you and your family again in the no distant future. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradanval...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

To start with i would agree with the last review the pictures dont do the villa justice, its absolutly stunning inside an out the views are amazing,the area is lovely a few pubs and shops within walkin distance torremolinos is a taxi ride away(€17) and you get a bus to malaga at the bottom of the hill,all in all we had a fantastic relaxing holiday in a amazing villa and recommend it for anyone to go its a lovely peaceful area.many thanks fabricio

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Many thanks Mike for such a nice review. Look forward to welcoming you again in the no distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ballymena
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views and pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Many thanks for the review Mike. We're so please you had a great holiday and time in our villa and hope to welcoming you again in the no distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AHS92
Dufftown, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa - Beat expectations”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the pictures you can see that the villa is lovely. But in real life it beats all expectations.
The view from the living area is breath-taking and the pool area is fab.
I booked the Villa for my family and everyone was well impressed with my choice.
the town is not too touristy which was nice but it was close enough to the touristy areas of the Costa Del Sol that there is plenty of things to do.
The kitchen is so lovely and everything was clean and tidy. The gardener came to clean the pool and water the plants while we were there which was good.
There was air-conditioning throughout the property for those warm nights and Wifi also.
If there is one thing to mention, it would simply be that there was no Kettle. Being from Scotland, we drink a lot of tea, regardless of the weather, but we simply boiled water in a pan so it wasn't too much of an issue.

Great Property, Great Holiday.

I can definitely seeing us returning!

Thanks for letting us stay Fabricio!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was great!
Liked least: Not having a Kettle
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Hi Amy, we are so pleased that you loved the property. You can be sure that there will be a kettle next time you come. Thanks againg for choosing to stay with us and it will be our pleasure to have you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing