We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dimora di Bosco Room & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Rubano B&B and Inns
Reviewed 12 March 2014

My friend in Italy booked this location for me, and it was simply perfect. A bit off the beaten path, but a quiet and relaxing place to come to after sightseeing all day long. Breakfast was always served with a smile, and the owner is learning English, so we had a very nice conversation. My room was beautiful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrienne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katia c, Proprietario at Dimora di Bosco Room & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear guest thank you very much for your kind opinion. It is very important for me and It is eccellent for my business. I'm very happy that all Was ok for you! I hoping to meet you another time. Bye bye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2014

Dimora di bosco has become a second home for me as my work brings me to Padova regularly. Excellent quality to price ratio, clean soundproof rooms and super obliging owners make you feel right at home! Would definitely recommend to anyone planning on staying in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesKinahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

B&B Dimoradibosco is an excellent place to stay at.
It is a very clean and nicely decorated room, offering a big comfort. An electric kettle is at the guest disposition in the room.
Katia, the owner of the place is vey kind, helpful and offers an excellent hospitality.
Breakfast was excellent.
We recommend the B&B Dimoradibosco.
Yossi and Yael Yaniv from Israel

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YossiYael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Dimoradibosco is a lovely little bed and breakfast hotel with the following properties:

Beautifully renovated house,

Spacious and tasteful furnished bed and bathrooms,

Absolutely clean!!

Parking facilities directly at the house

Excellent italian breakfast and coffee!

Outstanding service!!!

The owner of this wonderful place is Katia, an exceptional friendly and sincere person, who is very caring about the well-being of her guests! Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful time and we're so happy that we'd found this beautiful place to stay. We'd like to thank Katia and her husband for their absolutely loving and friendly treatment. It was so nice to be with you. Thanks a lot for having us! Sincerely Tom and Anja

We defenitely recommend dimoradibosco as the perfect place to stay for those who want to enjoy the relaxed italian flair and spend a wonderful time surrounded by wonderful people!

Room Tip: All rooms are absolutely beautiful and sunny!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

We have been at the "Dimora di bosco" for two days for visiting the Eugenean Hils.
The B&B is located in a quiet housing area.The house is very new and neat. Parking is possible on the property or at a parking area nearby.
Our room was decorated very elegant, a electric kettle in the room was ready to use for tea time. Our hostess Katia was very heplful and polite. She is speaking Italian and English.
The breakfast was very good and suitable for German guests, with rolls, croissants, cheese, ham, marmelade, coffee, cereals and so on. Our dog was also warmly welcomed.

This place is highly recommended for holiday or business!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cappuccina5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Dimora di Bosco is a really nice place where all people, worker or tourist could felling like his home. The chief is very polite and attentive, the zone is quiet and the building is new.
Absolutely advised.
Wider Biral

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wilder80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Salvat72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rubano
1.6 mi away
Hotel le Calandre
Hotel le Calandre
#1 of 5 in Rubano
117 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Ristorante El Rustego
2.2 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#2 of 5 in Rubano
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Pex
Hotel Pex
#4 of 5 in Rubano
7 reviews
4.2 mi away
Il Cantelino
Il Cantelino
#3 of 75 in Padua
77 reviews
1.1 mi away
B&B Melograno MC
B&B Melograno MC
#2 of 4 in Rubano
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dimora di Bosco Room & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dimora di Bosco Room & Breakfast

Address: Via Daniele Manin 5, 35030, Rubano, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Rubano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Rubano
Price Range: £36 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area, quiet and confidential, DIMORA DI BOSCO has a garden with 2 parking places, as well as the convenient public parking beside. All the rooms have PRIVATE BATHROOMS, both the doors and the walls are SOUNDPROOF. On the ground floor there is a private Bathroom and Bedroom for disable people. WHEELCHAIR ACCESS. Available for all the guests there's the KITCHEN, which is bright , warm and colorful, in the morning arranged with a full BREAKFAST: croissants, bread, butter and jam, yogurt, cornflakes, fruit juices, milk, coffee with mocha. In addition and on request, the kitchen with all the equipments and features is AT YOUR FULL DISPOSAL for lunch and for dinner, in order to arrange your meals as you wish! We leave you completely independent! "You can feel at home..." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Dimora di Bosco Room & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing