We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The pictures are true - it is that beautiful and...”
other travellers have booked this property
La Lucciola
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Lucciola
La Lucciola La Lucciola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
Country House Nazzano
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
la Lucciola
La >Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
La Lucciola
Country House Nazzano
Country House Nazzano - La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
La Libellula
Country House Nazzano
La Coccinella
La Coccinella
La Coccinella
La Coccinellla
La Coccinella
La Coccinella
La Coccinella
La Coccinella
Country House Nazzano
La Rondine
Country House Nazzano
Country House Nazzano
Country House Nazzano
Country House Nazzano
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gambassi Terme, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jayce t
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The pictures are true - it is that beautiful and more!”
Reviewed 22 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

We were not disappointed. We were concerned the pictures might have exaggerated the villa and the scenery...it is all the pictures show and more. We feel in love with the area and the villa. Picture perfect.

Miriam and Carlos are delightful and helpful. They recommended an excellent place for cooking lessons which we throughly enjoyed and a grocery store where we picked up a few breakfast items and snacks. From the villa we easily traveled to see the sights of Tuscany: Votlerra, Siena, San Gimignano , Florence, Pisa, Lucca, and Cinque Terre. We only wish we had more time just to hang out and relax at the villa, as it was a wonderful place to be.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy, the view, the floor to ceiling windows
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2011
Hello,
thanks for your nice review.
I hope you are well and to meet again in the future.
Kind regards,
Miriam & Carlo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
95 Beaumont sur Oise (France)
Reviewed 14 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 May 2011
Hello,

Thanks very much for your nice review
We hope that you are well and to meet again in the future.
Kind regards,
Miriam & Carlo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris France
Reviewed 24 March 2011 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Québec, Canada
Reviewed 22 March 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: L'affabilité des hôtes
Liked least: NOTHING
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 8 March 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bischwiller (France)
Reviewed 6 March 2011 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 6 March 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing