We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!”

Review of VILLA TONI

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
j0hnandka...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

This Villa was excellent. It was in a very nice and quite part of Porta Pollenca; but a pleasant 15-20 minute walk to the town centre itself with many bars, restaurants and activities. The town square was very good and a trip to the weekly market is a must.
The Villa was very clean throughout and a joy to stay in.
The views of the mountains to the rear were a stunning backdrop to the property; and a pleasant walk over the mountains will take you to St Vicence, which is worth doing.
The owners could not help enough, and when one of our party came down with an ear infection they took them to the doctors and collected them as well.
The Pool area was immaculate and provided a refreshing dip in the summer heat.
The kitchen was perfectly adequate for our needs and the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable.
One thing to be aware of is if sitting out at night; cover up or apply mosquito repellent. They were a pain!!
However, there were none in the rooms due to the plug ins provided by the villa.
I have no hesitation in recommending this property based upon our experience there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy68Ch...
Chester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely peaceful villa with all the ingredients for a great holiday”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa is set in a quiet area with amazing views of the mountains. It is a lot more modern than I thought it was going to be and not as basic as expected. The pool and outside area was fabulous, the photos don't do it justice - there is a parasol and brick built BBQ and the pool is lovely. Someone came to clean the pool regularly and fresh towels were delivered mid week.
It is approximately a 2km walk into the centre of town and Pine Walk which takes about 20-25 mins but there is a supermarket not too far away by the Habitat apartments and a big Eroski supermarket half way to town.
We loved this Villa and would definitely stay again. Only downsides were the mozzies which came out from early evening for an hour or so so you need plenty of spray! and the aircon which could only be used between 2-4pm and 9pm-8am. This meant that getting ready to go out in the 30+ degree heat was difficult, as soon as I was ready I felt like needed a shower again! Although when I mentioned this to the agent at the end of the week they said they could have altered that if I had told them.
All in all a fabulous villa that I would not hesitate to recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wibergy
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice patio very simple inside the house”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

20 minutes walk to the beach, the patio and pool area was nice. The kitchen was very very simple and small, the beds was sorry to say hard as rocks, the area between pool and house was under construction.....
It was clean and the pool was kept well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the poolarea and patio
Liked least: the kitchen, the beds,the
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing