We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A friendly and well located apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel
Ranked #20 of 28 Hotels in Port de Pollenca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014

These apartments are located in a lovely part of Majorca, very close to the beach in Puerto Pollensa. The rooms are clean, spacious and contain everything you need for self catering. We were bed and breakfast which only cost a little more and a generous hot and cold breakfast was provided. We did not self cater but went to the 'Grill restaurant' which was very close and ate there most nights. The barbeque evening in the apartments was good value and tasty. The entertainment was ok and the kids enjoyed it. A very nice women entertained the children during the day and my kids aged 5 and 8 enjoyed the activities. It is a friendly place with good customer care. I would return to these apartments.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank MargaritaLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

261 - 267 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

Have just returned from a 4 night stay with my wife and 3 sons. You cannot fault this place. The staff are so friendly, helpful and professional. The rooms are spotless and the maids efficient. The bar staff are excellent and people on reception will go out of their way to help you get taxis etc. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Pollensa is a fantastic place, and the Bahia de Pollensa is perfect if you want a great place to stay and sample local bars, restaurants and the beach. However, do try the Bahia restaurant as well, the food and service excels.

Room Tip: The luxury rooms are so spacious, clean and a pleasure to stay in
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank kelvin12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The hotel was lovely,it was the end of the season so not a lot happening. The location suited us,as we walked to local restaurants after being lazy during the day.The beach was at the end of the road.We hope to go back later this year.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
8  Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Good pool area and nice snack bar beside pool.

Good entertainment at night.

Would not stay again.
11.30 at night my son had fallen asleep on arm chair. Member of staff stood right beside the chair and purposely dropped a tin tray.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sand2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

my sister and I enjoyed our stay at the Bahia, the staff were very helpful especially as my sister is in a wheelchair and we had to change rooms. The room allotted to us was not suitable as the wheelchair would not fit through the toilet door, they immediately changed rooms for us without any hassle at all.

Room Tip: if disabled make sure that the hotel are absolutely aware of your needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

We stayed at the above for 11 nights end Sept/Oct and we found this to be a fab place to stay,the staff were helpful and friendly.The rooms were serviced for 9 days out of the 11 and the evening entertainment was good.

I would definitely recommend the Bahia and we plan to to revisit next year.

Great place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank bobbyt55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Just back from Pollensa 08/10/13 a very pleasant and relaxing holiay hotel spotless
good food offered for breakfast and evening meal buffet very frendly staff our only complaint
no secure room to store your bags on the last day between check-out and your transfer to the airport we were told to just leave them in the reception area (not really acceptable)
We have had holidays in that area before but still managed to find enough to pass our days
fantastic weather 28 degrees aand sunshine every day what more do you need in October

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank robin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
0.7 mi away
Apartments Habitat
Apartments Habitat
#23 of 28 in Port de Pollenca
277 reviews
1 mi away
Aparthotel Club del Sol
Aparthotel Club del Sol
#16 of 28 in Port de Pollenca
134 reviews
0.8 mi away
Aparthotel Duva & Spa
Aparthotel Duva & Spa
#21 of 28 in Port de Pollenca
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Galeon Suites
Aparthotel Galeon Suites
#24 of 28 in Port de Pollenca
191 reviews
1.3 mi away
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
#9 of 28 in Port de Pollenca
1,035 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
#1 of 28 in Port de Pollenca
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel

Address: C/Noguer, n. 1 Urbanizacion Llenaire, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#20 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Price Range: £43 - £543 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Superbreak UK, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bahia De Pollensa Aparthotel Hotel Port De Pollenca
Bahia Pollensa
Bahia De Pollensa Aparthotel Majorca/Port De Pollenca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing