We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Panorama(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hoposa Pollentia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Romantic Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hoposa Uyal Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hobby Club Apartments(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Galeon Suites(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Goleta Hotel de Mar(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sealand Villas(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,364)
Filter reviews
2,364 results
Traveller rating
956
862
391
97
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
956
862
391
97
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool baranimation teamlarge hotelpalms barevening entertainmentbar staffpuerto pollensanext yearcycling holidayall inclusive packageplenty of choiceall inclusive guestsrifle shootinghalf boardall inclusive drinkstex mexgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,743 - 1,748 of 2,364 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Looking at pollensa park online it was perfect for what we wanted and would cater for the whole family .Activities were ok and announced through the day ,the spa however was a let down as you were unable to use it without a swim hat unless you purchased one for 3e, and towel for 12e ????
The pool sunbirds were always taken but it was quite nice to find space in the gardens away from the noise. Entertainment was ok the live music was a little slow but some good shows .
To have the beach so close was a must and the beach restaurant was great just to escape the canteen like dining room (but food was very good) . Rooms were made up everyday and were immaculate and air con was a plus in the 35 degree heat .A great holiday all in don't be fooled by the all inclusive though as drinks had to be bought after 11 and cocktails were not included also kids ice cream you had to purchase .

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 253NIK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your time sharing a comment in tripadvisor regarding H.Pollensa Park & Spa. We feel your feedback regarding Hotel, Rooms, Entertainment... is overall good . About some comments you mention, we would like to take this opportunity to clarify them , just to inform all the comunity : towell in spa is 2€ cost plus 10€ deposit refundable at the moment you return the towell. All Inclusive service finishes at 11 pm and after that time All Inclusive clients have a special discount in drinks. There are ice creams included in the All Inclusive package and there are others with charge. However, we are really happy for you comment and we would like to remind you we hope to welcome you again in the future.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

The hotel is 3 min. from the beach, and the beach is fantastic!
It is almost impossible to get a sunbed by the pool, most sunbeds are reserved before 07.00 and by 08.00 there are towels everywhere, it's a shame when 30-40% of the beds are empty through the day and the staff make no effort to enforce the rules.
To be a B&B-guest in a all-inclusive-resort is not nice, even the water-dispenser is off limits.
The hotel is OK, and the staff is not unfriendly(but not very friendly either).
The rooms are quite small, and definitely not 20-45 sqm.
The beds are of poor quality.
On the day of departure we booked a shower-room for 30 min, but we could not use the room and get a shower, because the reseption had double-booked. Not nice after a day on the beach and the bus leaving i 50 min.
We had a fantastic week, but mostly because of Port of Pollensa beach and the city of Pollensa. Would love to go back to Pollensa, but would stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seudo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your time sharing a comment. It is nice to learn you did enjoy the location although we regret to learn about some comments of the Hotel. We thank you for let us know, this supply us the possibility to evaluate and to improve in some areas in order to please all the needs of the clients. We would be very happy to welcome you again in case you would supply us a second opportunity and we are at your disposal or anything you need.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

we stayed all inclusive from 7/7/13 to 21/7/13
we have visited the Pollensa Park hotel numerous times over the last 20 years and have always enjoyed all aspects of our stay
the last time we went was 3 years ago and it was in a very sorry state and not the lively, fun place to be anymore and that was very sad for the whole family so we went elsewhere
However, we decided to go back this year as we cannot find anywhere else with such a lovely feel to it and good food with a wonderful beach on the doorstep
We made a very good decision to go back as it is back to being the vibrant, clean, friendly place it always was without loosing its charm and character
we will be back and want to congratulate the management team for keeping our favourite hotel as it ought to be. Jackson family

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Helen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your great comment about H.Pollensa Park & Spa. We are really proud to learn about your feeling with our Hotel. That is the proof of the good job we are doing in order to please all the clients and to keep the character of the Hotel. We will translate your congratulations to the Management Department and note we would be very happy to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

just back from a 2weeks half board and I must say excellent hotel lovely staff so friendly even down down to the cleaners.
breakfast was fantastic plenty to choose from , there was a couple of times we had to eat out at night as there was nothing on the menu I liked but that's probably cause im a fuzzy eater.

the only fault that I can say was when it came to getting a sunbed go down after 8 and you have no chance there was one day we did manage to get one and we sat for 4hours were there was sunbeds with towels on them but no one came near which is unfair as plenty people were looking for one so most of my days we went down to the beach.
we were on the 7th floor which had a stunning view. the 2 bars on the strip palms bar and the bondis both ran by british couples are so friendly and make you feel very welcome. we did not explore a lot as husband took a infection and was not well for about 10 days of the holidays must I must say the doctor that we saw could have not been any nicer and most helpful.would certainly go back

Room Tip: higher floors as the views are stunning
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Dear Guest
Just a quick word to thank yoy for your time and for your great comments about H.Pollensa Park & Spa and its staff and to remind you we would very pleased to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

When you read this,you're probably going to think 'Oh just another review' but, I'm going to be brutally honest throughout!
My boyfriend calls me a bit of a snob, and I started off looking at 5 star holidays...this was short lived as we decided we wanted a late/cheap break away. I was slightly dubious to book a holiday online,to a place I'd never been - but I can honestly say I loved every minute of it and will be returning to Puerto Pollensa!
The Hotel - Very clean,great location and fantastic views of the sea. ask for a room high up facing the sea. It's a must! the only gripe I have is that the room was a little smaller than I'd anticipated,but it honestly is great value for money. We did bed & breakfast and I would recommend doing this as there as so many nice places to eat!

Room Tip: floors 7 or 8 facing the sea
Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your comment in tripadvisor about H.Pollensa Park & Spa. We are very proud to learn that ,although you were a little bit worried, your stay met with your expectations. We would like to suggest you, if there is a next time, to try our full Buffet for either Lunch or Dinner. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again in the future.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews