We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
Nearby Hotels
US$321
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoposa Bahia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$248
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hobby Club Apartments(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sis Pins(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Miramar(Port de Pollenca)
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$1,204
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aparthotel Duva & Spa(Port de Pollenca)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,368)
Filter reviews
2,368 results
Traveller rating
958
863
391
97
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
958
863
391
97
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool baranimation teamlarge hotelpalms barevening entertainmentbar staffpuerto pollensanext yearcycling holidayall inclusive packageplenty of choiceall inclusive guestsrifle shootinghalf boardall inclusive drinkstex mexgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,726 - 1,731 of 2,368 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2013

I stayed at this hotel in 2007 thought it was a great hotel then must say even better now. I went with all the family, there is something for everyone to do. The food was amazing to say the least I can't wait to go again.Why people complain about this hotel is beyond me perhaps they forgot their cotton wool to wrap themselves in.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Dear Guest
Just a quick word to thank you for your time sharing a comment in tripadvisor. We are happy to learn that your feeling about H.Pollensa Park & Spa is even better now than your last visiting and we hope to see you again in the future.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Really enjoyed this holiday and had great service from the hotel staff. It's extremely clean and well kept with the food being a major highlight with plenty of choice most meal times. The all inclusive drinks were good and with an option of half price branded drinks including draft cider was a bonus.
The kids were well entertained during the day but evening entertainment for both adults and kids was lacking on a lot of our nights. Mainly a "singer duo" which weren't very good. If the evening entertainment was improved we would definitely think of going back.
Resort and beach are gorgeous and there are no shortage of excellent restaurants but again it lacks any sort of kids type bars so it was a struggle on a night out to find anything to do but eat!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boppasun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Dear Guest
We thank you for your time and your review in tripadvisor regarding H.Pollensa Park & Spa. It is nice to hear about the staff, food, all inclusive... although we take note of everything in order to improve our service. Just remind you we would like to welcome you again in the future.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Great hotel, we were a party of 8, ages from Grandad down to just turned 4.
We read lots of reviews before we went and weren’t sure what to expect as some folk moaned and whinged in their review, all I can say is they must be professional gripers as I fail to see the problem, just ignore the negative ones.
I will give you an honest opinion and if I suggest any changes it is only to make a great hotel even better.
It was so hot when we arrived (17:30 ish) walked in through the revolving doors to be greeted by cool air and smiling desk staff who put our all-inclusive bands on, asked us when we would like to eat then off to the room for the first look.
The room was even cooler, had a view of the port, sea and mountains, on the 8th floor, absolutely stunning.
A standard sized room which is more than adequate, very clean and the beds were more than comfortable enough, there were a couple of chairs in the room and two patio chairs on the balcony, but who goes on an all-inclusive holiday to sit in the room all day, for those who don’t understand it’s for CHANGING and SLEEPING in, stay at home and turn the heating up if you want to sit in doors moaning.
Dinning was amazing with a choice for all of us every meal, and so much food I wanted to try it all, bacon, eggs, sausages, toast and fruit for me at breakfast, lunch and dinner usually had at least two meats on offer and so much more in sautés and paella, the food just keeps coming in copious amounts, yes they clear your plate away very quickly, this is not to say “no more” it is to let you get a new plate to taste something different, the waiters, waitresses and restaurant manager (Francisco I think) were all lovely, the only moan here is I have put on 8lb in a week!
What would be great is a fridge with sandwiches in by the desk, to get to the beach then back and changed for 14:00 for lunch was a real drag, if we could take a sandwich and inform the desk we will not be at lunch they could also save money and wastage from those that don’t turn up.
Pool is big and clean, it was closed on the first day (floater) but that is not the hotels fault but bad parents who pay no attention to their own children’s needs, probably the same type that don’t bother to install a no pee in the pool command, they are usually the ones who complain the most. You were lucky if you got a sun lounger but mainly due to the 6:30 brigade who lay their towels out for the day and then go back to bed, at least 25% of the beds were empty apart from a towel most of the day, on a constructive note there is plenty of room in the gardens for another 40 or so beds in the gardens and by the play park (hint hint) it would certainly help the cause or even a batch of beds that you pay 50 cents an hour for, that would put the grabber club off, to be fair it didn’t bother us as the sea was great with lots of fish to feed and look at underwater.
Evening entertainment around the pool was relaxing and the mini disco was great fun (few more patio chairs needed though), we were all saying what a smiling friendly young lady (shahada I think) was, the kids loved her. Adult entertainment was OK, the actual acts were brilliant but the live music was so-so, but I suppose it’s what ticks your box at the end of the day, the drinks waiter (joan) made an effort to connect with everybody, kids loved him, and a suggestion to the waiters would be for all inclusive guests would be table service for a tip, we would have certainly gone for that.
We will be going again next year and looking for a price today, many thanks to Pollenca Park Hotel staff for a great holiday 

Room Tip: High up, get the best views on any side of the hotel and hardly any noise.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Dear Guest
First of all, thank you for your time sharing a comment in tripadvisor. We are really grateful to learn about all your comments , we feel your stay has met with your expectations although you were a bit concerned after reading some reviews. We are sure your full description could be helpful to others to take a choice for future stays and even for us to keep improving our services. Finally. just remind you it will be a pleasure to welcome you again very soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We had lovely service from the staff as soon as we arrived. our room was clean and comfortable with air conditioning and double layered curtains that blocked the light out in the morning. The food was great, good choice and the staff were all friendly and constantly cleaning the hotels outside areas.

We felt that it would have been nice if the restaurant had the curtains opened and some views in order to make our eating experience more pleasant, and, the sunbed saga, If you were not down with your towel by 7 am and sitting on the beds by 8 am, no sunbeds availiable. A bit much for a holiday. However if your prepared to spend 12 euros a day its possible to spend the whole day flopping down by the sea. This does mean that you cant make the most of your all inclusive deal drinks though, and is worth thinking about if your considering the all inclusive route.
All in all we had a great holiday and were hugely impressed by how well such a large hotel can be run. One last word, not too much for teenagers with parents.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank motheranddaughter031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your time taken to share a comment in tripadvisor regarding your stay in H.Pollensa Park & Spa. It is very nice for us to hear your feedback and comments regarding rooms, food , staff...and just remind you we will be very pleased to welcome you again in the future.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

from the moment we arrived we were made very welcome ... our flight had been delayed so we arrived in the early hours , quick check in and a nice selection of food waiting for us ! nice touch.
we travelled as a group of 18 , my room was on the 3rd floor directly above the extraction/ac unit which fired up at about 6 the next morning , I asked at reception if I could move rooms and the very helpful Adriana ( I hope I got her name right ) obliged straight away , great service ... the rest of the holiday was bliss , great food , runny eggs on fresh cut toast for brekky , steak sandwich and chips for lunch then paella or lamb stew for tea where a few highlights . AI drinks all day and after that half price until 1 in the morning , the beer on tap was good , Estrella , and the shorts were huge , cava on tap and kids cocktails . The towels on the beds was a bit rough but that's life . The entertainment was aimed at smaller kids but as there were 18 of us we made our own entertainment. This score would have been 5 star but for a couple of minor issues , on the last day the pool was closed for the day due to a floater the day before , why it wasn't shut and cleaned as soon as the incident happened is beyond me ! they could have cleaned it through the night ready for the next day and some of the staff are little hitlers ! Just a minority but enough to spoil things sometimes .... overall I would recommend this place great value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jongrant16470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Dear Guest
Many thanks for your time and your review about the H.Pollensa Park & Spa. We are glad to read your comments of all our facilities and service, we will inform to the staff, specially to Ariadna as you mention her and all of this will encourage us to keep working hard. Regarding the incident in the pool, we would like to inform that it happened the same day in the morning, not the day before.
Finally we thank you again and we hope to see you soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews