We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place that never fails”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
Ranked #14 of 32 Hotels in Port de Pollenca
Certificate of Excellence
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place that never fails”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

This is a lovely hotel because it is in a great location and is always quiet. It is near the beach and a short walk into Puerto Pollenca. The rooms and service are very good and it is very good value for money. It has a lovely large pool and good lounge area. It is ideal for families and couples.
We are going again soon and go whenever we can. Thank you, Pollenca Park.

Room Tip: Pay for a larger room with a sea view. It's worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest
Thanks for your time and very happy to hear your good review about H.Pollensa Park & Spa. This will help us to keep improving and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,907 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    715
    722
    342
    84
    44
See reviews for
662
739
65
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (747)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

Hotel is in a great location for views, providing you have a balcony with a sea view, and close to the beach and town. Beach is great if you like nice relaxed walks along a promenade and the local restaurants and bars are friendly and have good food. Hotel is extremely clean staff friendly but not too friendly.Food was excellent with a great variety, particularly the fish which was different each day and if you waited a short while would be grilled fresh for you. Pool was great and at the time of year we visited was practically empty. Again because of the time we visited we had no problem getting beds by the pool but during high season I suspect this would mean getting up very early as there is limited space. However if you don't mind sunbathing in the garden areas, of which there is plenty, and walking a short distance to the pool then it would be no problem and also a lot quieter.

Room Tip: Definitely get a sea view and above Floor 3 the avoid trees obscuring some room views. Rooms nearer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest
We appreciate your time and we thank you for your great review about H.Pollensa Park & Spa. We are happy to hear your feedback about the food, staff, cleanliness....and we really hope to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

This hotel is perfect for a quiet relaxing break in a comfortable environment. We stayed on an all inclusive basis in a superior 6th floor sea/pool view room and couldn't fault it. The room was huge with an equally spacious bathroom with fantastic shower with stunning view from the balcony. We found the beds to be comfortable but I guess this is down to personal preference.

All the staff in the hotel were helpful and friendly with the kitchen and serving staff in the restaurant particularly outstanding with their hard work to provide an excellent range of food which was always well stocked with plenty of choice. Although the hotel was full we never had any issues with seating or service within the restaurant at any time.

The reception staff and Ariadne in particular were also very helpful providing bus timetables and transfer pick up times and assisting with general enquiries.

The whole hotel was spotless with a lovely pool area with plenty of comfortable sun loungers both in the sun and shade along with a pool bar for snacks and beverages throughout the day.

The entertainment was low key but enjoyable,with plenty of seating in the bar and lounge area in the evening.

The hotel was a 5 minute walk to the beautiful beach and a 15 minute stroll into town to all the bars, restaurants and shops. The bus stop to local resorts such as Alcudia, Port d'Alcudia and Formentor was also a few minutes walk from the hotel making it easy to get around.

Overall this was an excellent choice for a quiet and relaxing break with the ability to explore the area further when we wanted to. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and the all inclusive option if you are planning to spend a lot of time at the hotel as we found this to be excellent value.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank southwales2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest
Many thanks for your time sharing your good review about H.Pollensa Park & Spa in tripadvisor. We will inform to all staff about your comments, specially to Ariadna as you mention her . We are glad to hear about the excellent value of the All Inclusive and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunworshipper012
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

Just back from this hotel and just about to book it again for next year.from the minute we arrived to the minute we left we had a great time.on arrival the receptionist was really friendly and helpful and booked us in quickly.our room was really nice &the bathroom was large n clean and the best shower i have had in any hotel.the cleaner was fantastic kept the room clean and new towels everyday.food n drink were great.i am a fussy eater and i enjoyed the food very much.all the staff work hard but always have time to talk.great pool as well and next to a great beach.last point even though we had arranged xfers by coach the hotel had pick up times at reception .
Muchas gracies see you next year.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunworshipper012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest
It makes us happy to learn you are ready to book again, that is the proof that H.Pollensa Park & Spa has met with your expectations. We appreciate your time in tripadvisor and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

After coming back from our 3rd visit this year we had another amazing time

I have already written about our stay in May ...loved it so much we returned for 10 days in July ...still amazing staff and hotel ...no complaints at all

Just got back from another stay for 10 days ...sept/October

The hotel has very friendly staff in all areas ...
We checked in with no hassles ...went to our room ...which was immaculate as always
The meals are nice and a good selection for everyone
The evening entertainment was very good something for everyone
The daytime games which my husband did we're very good Cat you do an amazing job ...Yordi was very good as well ...but as it was coming to the end of the season the other part of the animation team had left but we still had fun
All the waiters are very friendly ..Domingo , Juan , Pepe , Czesch to name a few were fantastic
We feel like this is a home from home for us ...we love it so much
The maids always say hello and do an excellent job
We didn't use the spa on this occasion but it's a relaxing place to go too
Ariadna on reception is so helpful with anything .
My only criticism is the cyclists we found rude sometimes but that is not the hotels fault

It would also be nice to have a higher table on the balcony so that if u wanted to do a puzzle book etc it would be nice to use this to lean on or just be able to sit round it in the evenings

When booking always request a pool view ...

We have a superior room ..this gives you a fridge and tea coffee making facility

We love it so much we have already booked for May 14 and I'm counting down the days !

Hotel Pollensa Park ...keep up the good work ...look forward to returning next year

Room Tip: Always book a pool view room Superior room gives you a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank b_and_b_2010surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Guest
We feel really happy to learn about your third visiting this year to H.Pollensa Park & Spa, and it is very nice to hear all your comments about the staff and diferent facilities. We will inform to all staff and we will keep working hard to make your next visit as enjoyable as the others.
Best Regards and see you soon.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandbach
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Just spent 1 week at Pollensa Park, this is our second time here, but went Bed and breakfast this time which was better than half board. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly. The beds are very hard and I had to put the blankets on the bed in order to try to soften it. I wish they would change them. The resort is lovely and there are plenty of bars and restaurants to visit. Despite the bed problem would return as this hotel is good.

Room Tip: High floor with pool and sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GreenySandbach81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Guest
Many thanks for your time in tripadvisor. We are happy to feel your stay has been nice in H.Pollensa Park & Spa. Regarding beds, thanks for let us know, it will help us to improve. Finally, we remind you we are ready to welcome you again in the future.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorset
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

great hotel ,, value for money, room was a bit dark and dreary and smelt damp ,but spotless. drinks good , staff lovely , would recommend,,, a beautiful resort, hotel was more geared towards older clients , but all in all good value and enjoyed ps very uncomfortable beds !!!

Room Tip: not a budget room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DorsetSassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Guest
We thank you for your time sharing a review in tripadvisor regarding H.Pollensa Park & Spa. This will help us to keep improving and we would be very pleased to welcome you again.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Illa d'Or
Hotel Illa d'Or
#3 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,043 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
#1 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 537 reviews
1.2 mi away
Aparthotel Club del Sol
Aparthotel Club del Sol
#15 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
#6 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 905 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#5 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,128 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villac...
#7 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA

Property: FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
Address: Calle Bot, 5, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Pollensa Park)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#10 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#15 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 316
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelling to Majorca and staying in the FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA is a guaranty of comfort and relax. This spa hotel in Puerto Pollensa, on the north of the island, will allow you to relax and enjoy the best of this unique setting without worries: nature, beach, leisure areas, shopping, culture and endless plans at the shores of the Mediterranean. Are you looking for an active holiday in Majorca or a place where to rest with your family and escape from routine? With the refurbishing of the FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA we have created a wide range of proposals for your holidays. Discover every detail of our All Inclusive services and all our accommodation options: only breakfast, half board plan and accommodation with pets near Pollensa beach. If you are a sports lover, do not hesitate. Book today your room in Puerto Pollensa with us. The FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA features a wide range of services specialised in cycling, running and wellness: from gym to spa centre, showcooking, tennis courts, parking for bikes, trekking routes, golf in the surroundings... Rest in recently refurbished and fully equipped rooms. Besides, make the most of your time with your children. Enjoy outdoor swimming pools, gardens, game areas... Relax under the sun while they spend their energy in the miniclub and discover the best gastronomy with your family. And if you are travelling as a group or you are a business that needs an adequate setting for meetings and events in Puerto Pollensa, the FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA is a refurbished 4-star hotel with a comfortable meeting room perfect for organising meetings and celebrations with success. Enjoy your holidays near Pollensa beach and Tramuntana. The hotel is open from March to October. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pollensa Park Hotel Port De Pollenca
Pollensa Park Pollenca
Hotel Pollensa Park
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA Majorca/Port De Pollenca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing