We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel if you get a nice room.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
Ranked #14 of 29 Hotels in Port de Pollenca
Certificate of Excellence
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel if you get a nice room.”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Stayed here from 7 to14 oct vey disappointed when we went to our room as we were un aware we had booked a promo room this room did not have a balcony and the views were awful .there was trees outside the window so no daylight, they did cut them down while we were there, the noise from the bars was so loud we could not get to sleep people were talking under our window most annoying. Next day we asked to change rooms which we did but it cost us 108 euros . I have never been to a hotel and been charged to change rooms before and we have changed rooms several times. Once we moved it was lovely the food was wonderful so much choice. Entertainment good different every night . Staff were very helpful . In all we had a lovely holiday as the hotel is in a lovely position and the beach at the end of the road is beautiful. When we book again we will make sure we do not book a promo room.

Room Tip: Sea and pool view high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Priscilla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Guest
We are very happy to hear your good comments about the Hotel Pollensa Park & Spa, food and staff. We regret your confusion with the type of room booked, we take this opportunity to inform that we are obligued to allocate the rooms according to the bookings and obviously an upgrade has got a supplement to respect the other clients who originally booked other type of rooms. We really appreciate your time and we would like to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,087 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    810
    784
    356
    89
    48
See reviews for
725
818
70
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (811)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for the 2nd time this year as part of a bootcamp (organised by white rock multisport).
A good hotel with clean rooms, good (and plentiful) food, great friendly staff and in a good location. The facilities in and around the hotel were excellent for those wanting to train in good weather and varied terrain/locations etc

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Phillip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Guest
It is nice to learn that H.Pollensa Park & Spa has been suitable to enjoy your bootcamp. We appreciate your time sharing this in tripadvisor and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramsbottom, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Thanks for getting your high standards back! We love the atmosphere, friendliness of all the staff, clean, comfortable rooms, good food and in a beautiful part of Majorca! Great idea to have two sittings at mealtimes as the queues used to get very frustrating. The evening entertainment wasn't brilliant but ok. We had great weather which made our stay even better! Well done to all the staff and management and keep up the good work we can't wait to return - just waiting for the better weather in spring!!

P.S.
Not impressed with the new square sinks - struggle to wash your hands as they're so shallow!

Room Tip: Ask for sea view and pool views as it is a quieter side and you don't get the noise from the pub...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KathandKen_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear Guest
We are very happy to read your review as we feel you take value of our good work improving services in H.Pollensa Park & Spa. This will encourage us to keep working and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirral
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Just returned from our third stay at the Pollensa Park this year,and as always had a great time.
The hotel continues to improve and is great value for money,particularly the A I option. We always love returning to the hotel and after many visits its almost like going home. the staff are
really nice and work very hard to keep the guests happy. At the reception Adriana and Jose-Manuel do a great job,Kati keeps the guests happy organising the the entertainment which is very
good on most days.In the restaurant Francisco welcomes everyone and the girls work very hard
clearing the tables.We found the food to be excellent with good choices at all meals. There was two choices of fish most days which I thought was really great. Keep up the good work Pepe.
The Bar staff, including Domingo, Xisco, Toni. Pep. Juan and Head Barman Gines are very friendly and are always up for a bit of banter and do a great job keeping the queues down. Puerto Pollensa is a lovely resort and has not really changed that much over the years.We are now looking forward to our next visit which will be in April next year which cant come soon enough.

Room Tip: Always book a pool/seaview room on a high floor for the best views and sunny aspect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank william d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear Guest
We are really appreciate to learn about your visitings to H.Pollensa Park and very pleased to hear about our improvements. We will inform to all staff about your comments and sure this will encourage them to keep doing a good job. Many thanks for sharing your review in tripadvisor and we are ready to welcome you again.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Just arrived back from a week's stay at this hotel. Last stayed there 18 years ago and
it is still excellent. Food is very good, buffet breakfast with a large choice, from cooked
to ham, cheese etc. Evening buffet meal also has a variety of different meals to
choose from. Staff attentive, plates cleared away quickly and food refilled quickly.
Hotel is kept very clean, room and interior and exterior of the building.
Nice food at the pool bar. Swimming pool very clean also and surrounding area.
Entertainment quite good in the evening. I would recommend staying at the
Pollensa Park, large and busy hotel but staff are very friendly and look after you.

Room Tip: Choose a higher level and sea and pool view, back of hotel. Very quiet, sliding doors are doubled...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sue_hetherington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear Guest
We are happy to learn that after too many years you have been with us again and it is very nice to hear your great feedback about the Hotel, its staff , food , cleanliness...We appreciate your time and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WIGTOWN
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We have just returned from a week's holiday in this hotel. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Food was of a good quality and was varied. We had no bother with queues Staff worked very hard to clear plates and keep food filled up. Bar staff were also very efficient and friendly. The entertainment wasn't great but that didn't bother us. All areas of hotel were clean. The only problem we had was that the red wine was chilled which spoilt it completely . We would definitely return .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kyrin94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear Guest
Just a quick word to thank you for your time and great comment about H.Pollensa Park & Spa. We are happy to hear about the food and staff and we would be very pleased to welcome you again.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Just had 10 days at this hotel, food quite acceptable if you cannot find something to eat then you are too fussy, plenty of options. Reception staff very helpful, wi fi not always reliable but l was refunded. Clean rooms and pleasant staff. My only gripe is the entertainment on every night is sometimes very loud and my room being on 4 th floor near stairwell could not shut it out. Most people may want this but some of us like a bit of quiet reading or watch t.v. The noisy background spoilt an early night 11-30p.m. Finish but then guests coming to rooms over the next hour meant no sleep until after midnight or later.
Puerto Pollensa is a lovely place with a lovely beach, my husband always enjoyed the walking in the mountains and S'albufera Reserve near Alcudia perfect for young or old give it a go!

Room Tip: Recommend poolside rooms noisy bar across unless you like to stay up late, choose rooms high floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabothotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this review, 18 October 2013
Dear Guest
It is nice for us to hear your good feedback about the food, room and staff in H.Pollensa Park & Spa. We thank you for your time and your comment will help us to keep improving. Finally, we remind you it would be very pleased to welcome you again soon.
Best Regards.
Cabot Hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
1.0 mi away
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel
#9 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
956 reviews
1.2 mi away
Aparthotel Club del Sol
Aparthotel Club del Sol
#22 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
68 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Illa d'Or
Hotel Illa d'Or
#3 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
1,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#5 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
1,174 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hoposa Daina Hotel
Hoposa Daina Hotel
#4 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
653 reviews
0.7 mi away
Aparthotel Duva & Spa
Aparthotel Duva & Spa
#16 of 29 in Port de Pollenca
731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA

Property: FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
Address: Calle Bot, 5, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Pollensa Park)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#10 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#15 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 316
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelling to Majorca and staying in the FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA is a guaranty of comfort and relax. This spa hotel in Puerto Pollensa, on the north of the island, will allow you to relax and enjoy the best of this unique setting without worries: nature, beach, leisure areas, shopping, culture and endless plans at the shores of the Mediterranean. Are you looking for an active holiday in Majorca or a place where to rest with your family and escape from routine? With the refurbishing of the FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA we have created a wide range of proposals for your holidays. Discover every detail of our All Inclusive services and all our accommodation options: only breakfast, half board plan and accommodation with pets near Pollensa beach. If you are a sports lover, do not hesitate. Book today your room in Puerto Pollensa with us. The FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA features a wide range of services specialised in cycling, running and wellness: from gym to spa centre, showcooking, tennis courts, parking for bikes, trekking routes, golf in the surroundings... Rest in recently refurbished and fully equipped rooms. Besides, make the most of your time with your children. Enjoy outdoor swimming pools, gardens, game areas... Relax under the sun while they spend their energy in the miniclub and discover the best gastronomy with your family. And if you are travelling as a group or you are a business that needs an adequate setting for meetings and events in Puerto Pollensa, the FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA is a refurbished 4-star hotel with a comfortable meeting room perfect for organising meetings and celebrations with success. Enjoy your holidays near Pollensa beach and Tramuntana. The hotel is open from March to October. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Agoda, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pollensa Park Hotel Port De Pollenca
Pollensa Park Pollenca
Hotel Pollensa Park
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA Majorca/Port De Pollenca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing