We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vicente Buades

Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Balcony view to the mountains Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Balcony View
Balcony view to the mountains
Balcony
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Internal dining area
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
En suite
Shower room
Entrance / Hallway
Puerto Pollensa
Puerto Pollensa
54c Vicente Buades (Apartment top right)
Puerto Pollensa Pinewalk
View from balcony over the mountains
Balcony view where you can relax with a drink overlooking the mountains
Puerto Pollensa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location for exploring the island as the bus station was literally just across the road. The central square was 2 minutes walk away with numerous restaurants, bars and cafes to choose from and the beach a five minute stroll.
The apartment was a perfect home from home with all the amenities you could ask for including a well-equipped kitchen and, most importantly, WiFi! A wee welcome pack of the basic necessities was also very much appreciated. Craig provided 2 sets of keys which allowed us to do our own thing. Tartas Al Alba on the corner sold amazing cup-cakes and with very friendly staff is well worth a visit.
A small warning to visitors to Majorca - an insect repellent, preferably with citronella, is a must!
We would thoroughly recommend Craig's apartment to anyone travelling to Puerto Pollensa and would hope to visit again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
I am glad that my apartment met your needs andvyou had such an enjoyable time in Puerto Pollensa and look forward to you returning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Hi Rachel

Thanks your constructive comments which is being addressed by my local agents, I am so pleased your family had a great holiday and my apartment met all your expectations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
I am glad you and the family had a great holiday and my apartment and location aided that experience and do look forward to welcoming you all back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Thanks Marc for your positive and constructive comments which are greatly appreciated, I do hope you and your family had an enjoyable time and will return in the not too distant future, take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lichfield
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thanks for your kind comments and hope you will return in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neiljw
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great location for beach, pool and amenities”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

For our short break at New Year this was just right. Everything is walkable - swimming pool across the road, shops, restaurants and the beach. We ate out and self catered as the apartment was well kitted out. We had a couple of small issues but they were resolved quickly and easily by the owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
I appreciate your kind and constructive comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smoggie12...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent apartment clean modern and perfect location. Underground car park was great. Everything you want in a home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Thanks for your positive comments and I am glad you had an enjoyable holiday and hope to welcome you back in the not to distant future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing