We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$291/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hoposa Pollentia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$260/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Romantic(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hoposa Daina Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Puerto Azul Suite Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Flora(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$416/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hoposa Uyal Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$575
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$523
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
583
130
42
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
130
42
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewoverlooking the courtyardpuerto pollensapine walknext yearsun terracelovely hoteltraditional hotelprivate beachyear after yearsea frontpeople watchingspa areaa la carte menuwatch the worldfirst floorsmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Having tried several hotels in town the Miramar is outstanding for location, quality and comfort of the rooms.The staff are both friendly and very professional. It would be hard to find fault. We look forward to future visits.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank antony121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMiramar1912, Gerente at Hotel Miramar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Dear antony121:

Thank you so much for sending us your opinion in our Tripadvisor site. We are very proud to hear that your holidays in our Hotel were to your liking. The satisfaction of our clients is our top priority and for this reason your words fill us with joy. Thank you so much again and we hope to see you in the future.

Kind regards and best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

What a super-duper hotel, all of the positive reviews from the customers on TripAdvisor are ALL true, the house keeping staff do a more than excellent job and very helpful and friendly.

Staff on reception excellent, they helped us in from the bus with our cases on arrival and even showed us personally to our room and when the curtains were parted I gave a gasp as the view was fantastic over the marina bay and a nice size balcony.

We took our own kettle etc as this is not a facility in the rooms, but no big deal. If you want drinks, breakfast you can ring down for them and someone will bring to your room at no service charge.

The breakfast is excellent as most reviewers have said and the dining room area's both inside/outside at lunch and evening excellent, that includes the staff who do an exceptional job all day and night making sure guests have everything they need and have a happy and carefree holiday.

I have done a review on TripAdvisor also for the restaurant as we ate there on quite a few evenings.

We were at this hotel last week and I wish we had booked two weeks it was that good, but we have booked for TWO weeks next year so not to be disappointed as we know we will enjoy another fabulous holiday.

THANK YOU EVERYONE AT THE MIRAMAR FOR MAKING US HAPPY AND SEE YOU ALL AGAIN SOON!!!

Sue and Phil room 360

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank susan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMiramar1912, Gerente at Hotel Miramar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear susan j:

Thank you so much for this great opinion. We are very happy to know that our Hotel met your expectations in your first visit. We really appreciate your words and have no doubt that we will work very hard during this Winter in order to improve more all our services and facilities. As always, we want explain you that you can follow all these news through any of our social networds. Thank you so much again for your cooperation and we wish you the best for the coming year.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Looking old but still grand and kept immaculate. All services could not be faulted. No one should be disappointed by staying at this hotel. Extra clean, more than in most hotels. Very friendly and attentive staff.

Room Tip: Chose a high floor, balcony with sea view.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank recycledteenager1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMiramar1912, Gerente at Hotel Miramar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear recycledteenager1:

Thank you so much for sending us your feedback in our Tripadvisor site. It is a great honor for us to know that your holidays at the Miramar were to your liking. We want take this opportunity to explain you that from this season you can book direct with us through our new on line booking system of our website. You can also enjoy any of our social networks since this is the best way to be in touch with you. Tank you so much again and we hope to see you soon at the Miramar.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We have to the hotel Miramar for a number of years,we,'ve always had 5star treatment. The staff have always been very friendly they are always ready to help.The food and service in the restaurant excellent. All the hotel is sparkly clean.we,'re looking forward to next year.Thank you all.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMiramar1912, Gerente at Hotel Miramar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear Cheryl M:

Thank you so much for sending us your feedback. It is a great honor to know that your holidays in PP with us were to liking. Many thanks again for your words and your cooperation and whatever you need no doubt in contacting us.

Kind regards and best wsihes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The Hotel Miramar in Peuro Pollenca is a lovely hotel. It's not too big or small and is full of Spanish charm and character. Everywhere is spotlessly clean. The loyal staff have mostly been there for many years and soon recognise you. Staff on reception are knowledgeable and helpful. Sea-facing rooms have wonderful views over the bay, inspirational to painters and photographers alike. The covered terrace with its black and white checker-board tiles, pure white columns and balustrades give a colonial feel. Perfect for a drink and a spot of people watching. All this just steps from the sea! The area has plenty of restaurants, farmacias, shops and supermarkets for your bottled water and provisions. So for us, as long as things don't change too much, it's Hotel Miramar here we come every year!

Room Tip: Book early!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelMiramar1912, Gerente at Hotel Miramar, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear Sue B:

Thank you so much for sending us your opinion in our Tripadvisor site. We are very happy to hear that your holidays at the Miramar were to your liking. We really appreciate your great words and have no doubt that we will work very hard in the future in order to keep all this atmosphere in the same way. Thank you so much again and we hope to see you soon.

Kind regards and best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews