We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sis Pins(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Hotel Capri(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Miramar(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Hoposa Daina Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mar Calma Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eolo(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Villa Singala(Port de Pollenca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Vila(Pollenca)
View Hotel
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
481
117
18
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
117
18
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewpine walkpaellaperfect locationnext yearsmall hotelbeach terracelovely hotelpuerto pollensasmall fridgebalcony roomhome from homeexcellent breakfastrelaxing holidaythird floorshort breakthe air conditioning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Just returned from Hoposa Bahia Hotel and would like to pass on my sincere thanks to everyone at the Hotel...wonderful location with a excellent restaurant with wonderful views across the bay,would highly recommend this to everyone..

Room Tip: Try to get a room at the front of the hotel as the back is directly above the kitchen....
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoposaBP, Gerente at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for your kind review, I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your stay wit us and we hope to welcome you in a near future.

Yours Sincerely

Antoni Torandell
H. Bahia
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Good hotel accommodation rooms clean and comfortable .Breakfast can be taken on the beach terrace with lovely views across the bay The breakfast was good with plenty of choice and the meal at the restaurant in the evening was very good.Overall we had a great stay here and would recommend this as a boutique style hotel with good service and great location rooms are basic but adequate.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WalsallVal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoposaBP, Gerente at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience at the Bahia with all other TA user. We look forward to welcome you in the future.

Yours Sincerely

Antoni Torandell
H. Bahia
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We stayed here for a few nights after staying at Sis Pins for a few nights. Both comparable in price which was fairly reasonable, but for a Sea View the price jumped up massively.
The room we had was modern and had a balcony facing inland towards the hills.
Situated along Pine Walk, right near restaurants and 'the main drag'.
The downside is there is no swimming pool (like most of the hotels) but I'm sure the sea being right on your doorstep is a consolation...
Can't really fault it, breakfast was top notch and you can sit at tables right in front of the beach whilst enjoying your 3rd helping (ahem) from the buffet.

Room Tip: Sea views are expensive.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nashy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoposaBP, Gerente at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for the time taken to review our property on TA. I just hope you enjoyed your stay with us.

Yours Sincerely

Antoni Torandell
H. Bahia
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Just returned from the Hotel Bahia and couldn't have asked for more. Very helpful and cheerful staff across the hotel. Fantastic food, a breakfast bar to die for! Dinnr on the terrace or beachfront, serving the freshest fish....delicious.
Will definately be bck as soon as possible, have seen this over the 25yrs we have been travelling to Peurto Pollenca and so glad we finally got to stay.

Room Tip: You pay more for a seaview and balcony, but worth every euro when you se the sun set over the bay!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lesley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoposaBP, Gerente at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your kind review and fot the time taken to share your experience at the Hotel Bahia with all other TA users. I am delighted to know that the Hotel met your expectations and we look forward to welcome you again in the future.

Yours Sincerely

Antoni Torandell
H. Bahia
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

We stayed in this convenient little hotel the first week in July 2013. We had a double room with a sea view & balcony on the second floor,which was a perfect level to be In! A lovely buffet breakfast eaten on the terrace right by the sea was just wonderful! We had stayed here before 5 years ago but the whole hotel has since been modernised & was so much more enjoyable & attractive this time!we will be back!
R& C

Room Tip: Choose a room on the second floor with a balcony & sea view
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connollyesque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoposaBP, Gerente at Hoposa Bahia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for the time taken to share your experience at the Bahia with all other TA users. I'm delighted that the room allocated meet your expectations as well as that you were able to enjoy the breakfasts right on the sea edge.

Yours Sincerely

Antoni Torandell
H. Bahia
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews